SUPER EAGLES ARE A BUNCH of SHEET

THE QUAD
SUPER EAGLES ARE A BUNCH of SHEET

Post by THE QUAD »

What I saw today in Tunisia was a disgrace to any Nigerian. Without Oliseh, Finidi, Taribo, Ike, Obodo, Babangida, etc, we are finished. I said it before and I am saying it again. In a tournament like this, we ought to have used our top players who are still active and scoring or playing well. But in Nigeria, once you have passed a certain age and even though you are in top form you will be written off. Ironically, Hadji who is older than most of the players on our team was the one who scored against us.

Kanu was a disgrace today as he has been in each and every tournament. I believe no one needs to be convinced of his wastepipe status anymore. This is what happens when we do not have a youth program to replace our aging players. What a shame, what a disgrace that we will fall to Morocco whom we easily dispatched in Lagos by 2-0 in the 2000 edition. This is a wakeup call. The QUAD.[/b]
Putting the "Super" in Super Eagles.
original skeepolah

Post by original skeepolah »

This is a wakeup call. The QUAD.[/b]

THANKS QUAD...I HOPE THEY DO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :|
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

original skeepolah, what happened to your vision?
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

Shattered!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :shock: :idea: :?: :mrgreen:
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.
Akamoke

Post by Akamoke »

Just a correction, the Hadji we saw today is not the same Moustaffa you know
original skeepolah

Post by original skeepolah »

:?: :?: :?: :?:

i am lost, what r u saying????????
spastic

Post by spastic »

Abeg Abeg Abeg, this has nothing to do with old players playing well, the 1's that were there didn't do anything.
MCTID... We don't play that weak stuff.
hdeburlar

Post by hdeburlar »

its rather unfortunate that ccc and ekeji had finally led us to this. Even the Dutch with all their attacking wouldnt play with 5 attackers.

CAN SOMEONE JUST SACK THIS JUNK CALLED CHUKWU, WHO HAS NO THINKING DEPT.
A messiah is needed for our Football
THE QUAD

Post by THE QUAD »

Chuckwu and teh NFA are to blamed for this loss. Its unfortunate. The Quad
Putting the "Super" in Super Eagles.