Seyi Olofijana new director of football Grasshoppers

Congratulations to Seyi , got a new gig as the Director of football
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.goal.c ... 95ozz315mr

Re: Seyi Olofijana new director of football Grasshoppers

Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.

I wonder who he will select as coach.

danfo driver wrote:I wonder who he will select as coach.
I am looking forward to that as well .. They just came back to the first Super league... but very glad for him though

This is awesome!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

well read and a student of the game. I don't know who he's going to hire as coach but what I do know is that he will never hire anyone that like Tony Pulis :)
kendo

Post by kendo »

Seyi Olofinjana | Growing Up in Nigeria, Representing Nigeria and The Business of Football

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7AGF3RNWp0Y[/video]
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Congratulations to Seyi , got a new gig as the Director of football
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.goal.c ... 95ozz315mr

:thumbs: :thumbs:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

If I was Seyi , I will hire a Nigerian coach, Amunike, Oliseh , Egu, etc ...The director of football in Brentford is Danish and he hired a Dane

kendo wrote:Seyi Olofinjana | Growing Up in Nigeria, Representing Nigeria and The Business of Football

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7AGF3RNWp0Y[/video]
Great video interview