MATCH DAY! Jamaica v Nigeria.

Re: MATCH DAY! Jamaica v Nigeria.

We’re down 1. Not surprised❗️

This is a game Oshola would have had a hat-trick..jamo are super lucky

I feel really bad for Naija girls. A lot more could have been done for them

Adamolekun was born in the United States to a Nigerian Yoruba father and a Jamaican mother.[37] Her brother Nathaniel Adamolekun is also a footballer.[2] She attended Lake Travis High School for her Freshman year before relocating to Florida, where she graduated from Fleming Island High School in Florida.
She Chose Jamo... not bad... She had options, she is 3rd coast born
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Jun 10, 2021 11:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

highbury wrote:Our Goalie has big stomach :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: I know I am being an assss :rotf: :rotf:
typical UK CE.. not surprised by your comment :boo: I am very sure her Stomach is still flatter than yours
I dey Yankee. Live and direct. I love UK too. I dey come Sugarland all the time( some of my family members dey there). I heard you live in Houston.

:shock: Kai mehn them no fit trap ball

Goalie which one be dat, allow the ball to roll out then jejely collect am

Payne is carrying this team now

highbury wrote:
highbury wrote:Our Goalie has big stomach :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: I know I am being an assss :rotf: :rotf:
typical UK CE.. not surprised by your comment :boo: I am very sure her Stomach is still flatter than yours
I dey Yankee. Live and direct. I love UK too. I dey come Sugarland all the time( some of my family members dey there). I heard you live in Houston.
highbury , you are UK based,, stop spreading fake news

most of these jamo girls are all Americans, they play in the states .. the move the ball so much better

Omo the nija girls have an idea in their head and try it regardless of the state of play, so they do it for effect as opposed to outcome/result

We’re down 1. Not surprised❗️

this is not football. come on girls. Norway USA them are play panache soccer...what is this?

How did she get injured just like that?

Who is our coach?

Twisted ankle- Tosin Demehin - center back

Nicole Payne coming in
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Bigpokey24 wrote:This is a game Oshola would have had a hat-trick..jamo are super lucky
They have their own striker who is not playing.

Where is Chichi?

the Jamo girls all playing in solid leagues oooo
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jamaica_w ... tball_team

substitution to injured naija player

Those two never play in scorching heat
Robotnik wrote:this is not football. come on girls. Norway USA them are play panache soccer...what is this?

Our girls have improved a lot .... looks wise.

They used to look very rough in the early 2000s