Kickoff: 10:30pm (Nigerian Time)

Re: MATCH DAY! Jamaica v Nigeria.

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 4:21 pm
4.30pm my time

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 5:00 pm
by kendo
will it be live on nfftv website? or youtube live?

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 5:29 pm
by Purity
Watch live on thenff.com and NFF TV on YouTube

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 5:43 pm
by 1naija
I am thinking of going to the game.

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 5:59 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Where to watch❓❓❓❗️

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 6:08 pm
by Oguleftie
1naija wrote:I am think of going to the game.
You can decide with this:
All 3 away teams are the same, or about.
Don't be fooled by Europe; only a few Europe are actually Europe.
And Jamaica only benefits from proximity to the US.

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 6:13 pm
by Oguleftie
Oguleftie wrote:
Falcons are only playing because of the coach; otherwise they would not, because US team made that decision many many years ago.

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 7:16 pm
by jette1
Some of you need to go back to elementary school and relearn how to properly articulate your thoughts so others could actually follow what you are trying to express

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 7:22 pm
by 1naija
jette1 wrote:Some of you need to go back to elementary school and relearn how to properly articulate your thoughts so others could actually follow what you are trying to express

Lol. It's a result of bad habit of driving and typing...

You do understand what I meant.. Mr. "cancum...." :taunt: :taunt: :D

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 7:25 pm
jette1 wrote:Some of you need to go back to elementary school and relearn how to properly articulate your thoughts so others could actually follow what you are trying to express

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 7:26 pm
by 1naija
Oguleftie wrote:
If I go, it will not be because of the game itself... :D . It would just be to take my daughter to see there. Plus the BBVA stadium is a fun stadium. Lucky bar is next door for people that want to hang out after the game.

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 9:01 pm
by jette1

Uncle 1naira I’m not even talking about you. I’m talking about mr only a few Europe are Europe - whatever that means

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 9:03 pm
by Oguleftie
Oguleftie wrote:
If I go, it will not be because of the game itself... :D . It would just be to take my daughter to see there. Plus the BBVA stadium is a fun stadium. Lucky bar is next door for people that want to hang out after the game.
If you take her you have sealed her deal.
She will forever want to play football; that's usual for kids in the US.

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 9:07 pm
by Oguleftie

Uncle 1naira I’m not even talking about you. I’m talking about mr only a few Europe are Europe - whatever that means
Sorry about that,
I am talking about Portugal women; they are not yet at the level of the few euro leading women.

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 9:48 pm
by Bell

AGREED, AND...

...not just on this forum. Some posters assume you can read their mind and fill the gaps. Others act like it's cool to speak casually. You end up spending more time on such posts and leave not sure you understand it.

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 9:57 pm
by 1naija
Oguleftie wrote:
If you take her you have sealed her deal.
She will forever want to play football; that's usual for kids in the US.
Unfortunately I can't go to today's game. I just finished this long asz meeting and it will take close to an hour just to get to the stadium at this time of the day. I will shoot for the Portugal game.

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 9:57 pm
Bell wrote:

AGREED, AND...

...not just on this forum. Some posters assume you can read their mind and fill the gaps. Others act like it's cool to speak casually. You end up spending more time on such posts and leave not sure you understand it.
Bell, this is an informal forum, errors , shorthand writings etc, pidgin, etc are all allowed . I do not get how you don't understand.

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 10:27 pm
by jette1
Ooh snap !! Game is live on Utube nfftv, stadium empty though
Players coming out now

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 10:28 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Does anyone have any news or info about the game❓❓❓❗️

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2021 10:32 pm