MATCH DAY! Jamaica v Nigeria.

MATCH DAY!
Jamaica v NIGERIA
Date: Thursday, June 10
Venue: BBVA Stadium, Houston, Texas.
Kickoff: 10:30pm (Nigerian Time)
Re: MATCH DAY! Jamaica v Nigeria.

4.30pm my time

kendo

Post by kendo »

will it be live on nfftv website? or youtube live?
Anyone that can fry 3 sets of plantain without putting any in their mouth can keep a secret.

Watch live on thenff.com and NFF TV on YouTube

I am thinking of going to the game.
Last edited by 1naija on Thu Jun 10, 2021 7:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Where to watch❓❓❓❗️

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

1naija wrote:I am think of going to the game.
You can decide with this:
All 3 away teams are the same, or about.
Don't be fooled by Europe; only a few Europe are actually Europe.
And Jamaica only benefits from proximity to the US.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Oguleftie wrote:
Falcons are only playing because of the coach; otherwise they would not, because US team made that decision many many years ago.

Some of you need to go back to elementary school and relearn how to properly articulate your thoughts so others could actually follow what you are trying to express

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:Some of you need to go back to elementary school and relearn how to properly articulate your thoughts so others could actually follow what you are trying to express

Lol. It's a result of bad habit of driving and typing...

You do understand what I meant.. Mr. "cancum...." :taunt: :taunt: :D

jette1 wrote:Some of you need to go back to elementary school and relearn how to properly articulate your thoughts so others could actually follow what you are trying to express

Oguleftie wrote:
If I go, it will not be because of the game itself... :D . It would just be to take my daughter to see there. Plus the BBVA stadium is a fun stadium. Lucky bar is next door for people that want to hang out after the game.

Uncle 1naira I’m not even talking about you. I’m talking about mr only a few Europe are Europe - whatever that means
Last edited by jette1 on Thu Jun 10, 2021 9:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Oguleftie wrote:
If I go, it will not be because of the game itself... :D . It would just be to take my daughter to see there. Plus the BBVA stadium is a fun stadium. Lucky bar is next door for people that want to hang out after the game.
If you take her you have sealed her deal.
She will forever want to play football; that's usual for kids in the US.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Uncle 1naira I’m not even talking about you. I’m talking about mr only a few Europe are Europe - whatever that means
Sorry about that,
I am talking about Portugal women; they are not yet at the level of the few euro leading women.

AGREED, AND...

...not just on this forum. Some posters assume you can read their mind and fill the gaps. Others act like it's cool to speak casually. You end up spending more time on such posts and leave not sure you understand it.

Oguleftie wrote:
If you take her you have sealed her deal.
She will forever want to play football; that's usual for kids in the US.
Unfortunately I can't go to today's game. I just finished this long asz meeting and it will take close to an hour just to get to the stadium at this time of the day. I will shoot for the Portugal game.

Bell wrote:

AGREED, AND...

...not just on this forum. Some posters assume you can read their mind and fill the gaps. Others act like it's cool to speak casually. You end up spending more time on such posts and leave not sure you understand it.
Bell, this is an informal forum, errors , shorthand writings etc, pidgin, etc are all allowed . I do not get how you don't understand.

Ooh snap !! Game is live on Utube nfftv, stadium empty though
Players coming out now

Does anyone have any news or info about the game❓❓❓❗️

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Jun 10, 2021 10:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Chei! So NFF no pay!! Lol

Stream suspended for policy violation ? WTF