Nigeria 3 - Portugal 3

Just bought my tickets. My Kids and I are storming camp tomorrow! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Who else will be there?
Last edited by 1naija on Mon Jun 14, 2021 2:21 am, edited 3 times in total.
Re: Nigeria vs Portugal

I dey 50% in.

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

What time is the match?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

lacidi wrote:What time is the match?
6pm CST, which is 12 AM Monday, Nigeria time.
ahidjo2

Post by ahidjo2 »

1naija wrote:Just bought my tickets. My Kids and I are storming camp tomorrow! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Who else will be there?
On my way shortly

ahidjo2 wrote:
1naija wrote:Just bought my tickets. My Kids and I are storming camp tomorrow! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Who else will be there?
On my way shortly
Nice.

I'm on my way there now

One-Naira takes some pictures

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:One-Naira takes some pictures
His tix is not confirmed yet, the scalper might get a better price elsewhere before pioom.

At the stadium now. Just had an interview with a guy from Africa sports network.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

1naija wrote:At the stadium now. Just had an interview with a guy from Africa sports network.
Are other MD transplants on the ground there with you? :D
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

I would not like Oshoala & Ebi to play in this match.
The next match is one they should play.

1naija wrote:At the stadium now. Just had an interview with a guy from Africa sports network.
Awoof master, you sure sey you buy ticket to dat game?

Just saw Ugbowo

I am sitting behind our goalkeepers going through their drills. Let the. Not injure themselves with all the diving they are doing o.

Oguleftie wrote:I would not like Oshoala & Ebi to play in this match.
Is oshola in canp

Nigeria v Portugal game thread & links

Who get link?
Re: Nigeria v Portugal game thread & links

Abeg post am
Nigeria v Portugal game thread & links

Who get link?

Asisat is here. She was wiring some serious shots during the drills

We are wearing the dark green jersey
Re: Nigeria v Portugal game thread & links

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Oguleftie wrote:I would not like Oshoala & Ebi to play in this match.
Is oshola in canp
Yes, Came in Friday