Mexico vs Nigeria (4-0) FT

Re: NIGERIA SELECT 0 MEX 0

Mexico 2 - 0. Looked like offside❗️

Re: NIGERIA SELECT 1 MEX 0

1naija wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:11 am This is embarrassing. The no.11 just jumped without knowing where the ball is.
I hope peeps can see first hand why no SE coach in his right mind will depend on HB players

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: NIGERIA SELECT 2 MEX 0

Kai :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I still believe.

They will not spell Nigeria :woot:

maceo4 wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:11 am
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:10 am
maceo4 wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:08 amUp ****!!!!!
what does this have to do with Rohr ?

You haters just cannot stop your BS.
Who is coaching the team?
you didn't read the numerous articles that Rohr has nothing to do with this team. He is just there for appearance sake. Eguavoen and AIgboun were coaching this team.

It was also Handball

Just two more to spell ****

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:12 am Mexico 2 - 0. Looked like offside❗️

He was onside when the ball was played.
Last edited by 1naija on Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:22 am, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Mexico vs Nigeria (2-0)

What's the point of hiring **** , we are better off without a coach to give us this embarrassing performance

The game is only 9mins!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Náà so I do strong head come game. Just kick and run from Naija
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Nigeria will come back though...

1naija wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:14 am
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:12 am Mexico 2 - 0. Looked like offside❗️

He was inside when the ball was played.
Offsides; well offsides on the first play

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:13 am
maceo4 wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:11 am
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:10 am
maceo4 wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:08 amUp ****!!!!!
what does this have to do with Rohr ?

You haters just cannot stop your BS.
Who is coaching the team?
you didn't read the numerous articles that Rohr has nothing to do with this team. He is just there for appearance sake. Eguavoen and AIgboun were coaching this team.
Sure...they showed DT of Nigeria and guess who's face they showed? Abeg make we hear word, your oga needs to wake up, hopefully the boys understand his Franco-German accent at halftime...else he might not be allowed back in Murtala Mohammed...

...nice vacation trip to the west to the land of dollars :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Capt iwuala must be 4.11ft
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

😂 I can’t even laugh…
Re: Mexico vs Nigeria (2-0)

Eguavoen’s team.

I hope EII is watching this game...

txj wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:18 am I hope EII is watching this game...

the main pimp in chief.

These are some funny players **** put together

txj wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:18 am I hope EII is watching this game...
The way the goal score is written, it's like Mexico is down by two goals instead of the opposite