Mexico vs Nigeria (4-0) FT

okidoki
Re: NIGERIA SELECT 0 MEX 2

Post by okidoki »

The sad thing is this Mexican team ain’t all that.

:bump: :bump: These players

okidoki wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:27 am The sad thing is this Mexican team ain’t all that.

This is not Mexico's first or second team either. We have no excuse

NFF must really money to pay Rohr and staff to let this game happen😀
Re: Mexico vs Nigeria (2-0)

Sir V wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:27 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:24 am
Sir V wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:21 am Eguavoen’s team.
Egu didn't travel. **** dey stadium
He couldn’t get the US Visa.
I hear Egu did not pick our best home based players.
History will remember this as a match coached by ****

Mexico has a strangle hold on this game. We can't get out of our half

The team is so poor I question the reason for exposing them to this level of football the gulf in class is embarrassing
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Rorh 7 months, some of the other staff almost a year. Pinnick no bi am.

So after 25 mins, which one of these **** boys you guys think we can draft into main SE?

1naija wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:29 am
okidoki wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:27 am The sad thing is this Mexican team ain’t all that.

it is pretty close.

Just injuries and one or two experiments stop this from being a full team.

They have some first team players in the mix. I see the guy from Napoli and a couple of others. Let’s be real this is not even our 5th team if we tried.

Who is this our goalkeeper sef? He looks confused.

Only persons missing in this Mexican team are Jiménez who's injured and the GK Campos

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

This proves the players have been doing all the work since **** became coach. If he cannot influence these homebase, then it shows he has zero technical skills. We've been playing choosing for 6 years now

This team is playing like Aigbogun's U20 team. Uncoordinated/disjointed play.

The only consolation thus far is that the commentators know this isn’t our real team❗️

This is Mexico’s A/B team. I recognize most of their players. That boy from Napoli is starting.

DIMKA76 wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:26 am Ye ye de smell
My bro, yeye real dey smell.
This is a match that NFf should have used the home based and some of the nation team players.

The tactics deployed by **** is so clueless. Kick and run

If Mexico doesn’t put at least 8 against this Nigeria team…

Finally had a good passage of play then a bone headed back pass to an opponent...

The corner kicks dey make me fear. We just can’t defend these things even our first team

kawawa wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:29 am NFF must really money to pay Rohr and staff to let this game happen😀
...it's called prostituting. Desperate for money one will do anything for it :(