Mexico vs Nigeria (4-0) FT

live on channel 1015 on ATT-Uverse . Finally able to see **** expose himself some more
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Jul 04, 2021 12:22 pm, edited 5 times in total.

EagleEye
Re: Mexico vs Nigeria 9.30pm my time

Post by EagleEye »

Where are you? and what is you location? .......... I live in London

Game is
8pm(Jul 3rd) carlifonia time
4am(Jul 4th) Nigerian time
4am(Jul 4th) UK time
5am(Jul 4th) Berlin time.

Live on NFF website

link please

He lives in 5th ward..
EagleEye wrote: Sat Jul 03, 2021 1:40 pm Where are you? and what is you location? .......... I live in London

100%Naija wrote: Sat Jul 03, 2021 4:01 pm link please
Links oooooooooo!!!!

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

My Prediction

If they do poorly, somehow the usual suspects will try to blame this on Rohr

If they do OK, the usual suspects will again try to pimp their homebased clients on to SE

win win situation for the haters.
Last edited by vancity eagle on Sun Jul 04, 2021 1:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

Unimas is carrying it also. Unimas is on regular TV if you have digital antenna...at least in Houston.

:scared: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 12:10 am My Prediction

If they do OK, the usual suspects will again try to pimp their homebased clients on to SE

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 12:10 am My Prediction

Haters goon hate.
RAG TAG EAGLES 0 MEX 4

I refuse to call this team the Super Eagles.

Enjoy

http://www.hesgoal.com/news/82500/Mexic ... geria.html
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Sun Jul 04, 2021 6:08 am, edited 5 times in total.
Re: NIGERIA SELECT 0 MEX 0

Smdh. Iwuala is now captain.

Why is Musa not in this game? Is he not homebased?

Live and direct oya

1naija wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:42 am Why is Musa not in this game? Is he not homebased?
Musa is SE captain. This is not the SE.

1naija wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:42 am Why is Musa not in this game? Is he not homebased?
he is looking for a club apparently.

How I wish he played this match to get another cap closer to the record. We would have had to deal with him for one less match had he played today. Damn.

We can look forward to another game where he stinks up the joint. :boo:

Looks like they're waiting for the end of the Arg v Peru game . No?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:30 am I refuse to call this team the Super Eagles.

Enjoy

Then you should also call it Mexico's Olympic team as its not their main NT either...

Many of those fans no dey wear mask

maceo4 wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:55 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:30 am I refuse to call this team the Super Eagles.

Enjoy

Then you should also call it Mexico's Olympic team as its not their main NT either...
I ain't Mexican.

They are holding up their hands like they are singing RCCG prayer worship song

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:56 am
maceo4 wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:55 am

Enjoy

I ain't Mexican.
What does that have to do with anything?

Anyways your massa the Burkina Faso reject makes his way to his seat :taunt: