osimhen goals against bayern munchen

Jmal
osimhen goals against bayern munchen

Post by Jmal »

Last edited by Jmal on Sat Jul 31, 2021 6:39 pm, edited 5 times in total.
Re: Osimhen on fire on training today

Looks like he’s demoralising his own team mates for their lack of enthusiasm,Oshimen is an amazing talent.

Doesn't mean much. Want to see him do that in Serie A.

practice

All his goals were offside :rotf:

that song is hard but sounds like a white dude saying the... word.

olu wrote: Sun Jul 18, 2021 1:00 am Doesn't mean much. Want to see him do that in Serie A.
Osimhen will do just fine, his goal stats last season were quite impressive for someone who was mostly out due to covid, injuries, and adjusting to the Seria A in his season debut.

olu wrote: Sun Jul 18, 2021 1:00 am Doesn't mean much. Want to see him do that in Serie A.
About that,after a broken shoulder,a bout of COVID and a damaged leg Oshimen still managed to reach double figures and 5 assists in the Serie A.I don’t know about you but I sense that Oshimen is very capable.
Re: Osimhen score 4 goals Napoli-Bassa Anaunia 12-0

Would Osihmen make the Italian team that just won the Euros? I think so. I think he'd be a starter.

Than who? Immobile who scored more goals in Seria A than him last season? I don't think so

:taunt:
Undertaker wrote: Sun Jul 18, 2021 11:55 pm Than who? Immobile who scored more goals in Seria A than him last season? I don't think so
Immobile didn’t score more goals than Vic in the Serie A this year and played more games than him so?

Eaglezbeak wrote: Mon Jul 19, 2021 9:13 am :taunt:
Undertaker wrote: Sun Jul 18, 2021 11:55 pm Than who? Immobile who scored more goals in Seria A than him last season? I don't think so
Immobile didn’t score more goals than Vic in the Serie A this year and played more games than him so?
Immobile did score more goals (20) than Victor (10), BUT

Of the top 50 Serie A scorers last season, Victor played the least number of games (apart from Ibrahimovic) and was 25th on the overall chart. So he’ll be much higher up on the goals-per-minute chart.
That’s impressive.

https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/serie-a ... on_id/2020

True! His ratio is almost 1 goal in every 2 games! Which is impressive.

Damunk wrote: Mon Jul 19, 2021 10:16 am

Of the top 50 Serie A scorers last season, Victor played the least number of games (apart from Ibrahimovic) and was 25th on the overall chart. So he’ll be much higher up on the goals-per-minute chart.
That’s impressive.

This calendar year Oshimen managed more goals than Immobile.

Victor Osimhen still steals the show in the success of the Naples against the amateurs of the Bassa Anaunia. In Dimaro’s retreat the first test by Luciano Spalletti takes place, ending with the result of 12-0

Eaglezbeak wrote: Mon Jul 19, 2021 2:57 pm

That’s impressive.

Of course, that’s how seasons are looked at, just the specific calendar year *rolls eyes* - someone says last season you now cut it down to calendar year just to win a pointless argument. Na una know sha lol…

maceo4 wrote: Mon Jul 19, 2021 7:14 pm

That’s impressive.

Of course, that’s how seasons are looked at, just the specific calendar year *rolls eyes* - someone says last season you now cut it down to calendar year just to win a pointless argument. Na una know sha lol…
Considering he was out injured that’s all I have to go by,it’s not whether you like the measurement or not I used, it’s an indication that Oshimen has potential to do what someone is doubting he can do in the Serie A.

Vic better save some of this goals for the real thing joor

Eaglezbeak wrote: Tue Jul 20, 2021 3:34 am
maceo4 wrote: Mon Jul 19, 2021 7:14 pm

That’s impressive.

Considering he was out injured that’s all I have to go by,it’s not whether you like the measurement or not I used, it’s an indication that Oshimen has potential to do what someone is doubting he can do in the Serie A.
But the hypothetically question was whether he would have been picked over Immobile given his stats last season and answer is no. He did well for having a start/stop season but Immobile had a much better overall season than Vic. Hopefully Vic can have an injury free season and show his worth this season.