Super Falcons being harassed on public bus

oyek
Super Falcons being harassed on public bus

Post by oyek »

If not for Jesus, where will i be?
Re: Super Falcons being harassed on public bus

That guy needs to be dragged to the back of the bus and given a sound beating. Doesn't he know where the Nigerian embassy is to go and protest?

oyek wrote: Tue Jul 20, 2021 5:42 pm
that man should be flogged for harassing women, shame no dey catch am, i doubt he would run his mouth if there were men there., bigups to those girls that stood up, and how the heck did that dude get on that bus or train , why isn't there a security. Also the guy should be arrested , who know if he had covid. Can't even speak english. what a massive loser. H should be careful before he finds himself in Nigeria alas namdi kalu
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Jul 20, 2021 5:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

1naija wrote: Tue Jul 20, 2021 5:47 pm That guy needs to be dragged to the back of the bus and given a sound beating. Doesn't he know where the Nigerian embassy is to go and protest?
he is very uneducated. they should find out who he is and prosecute him for spreading covid

after seeing this peakmilk must go. dude is a failure .. how the heck will our girls be left without security ? that abroad person chose to sexually harass our girls

:curse: Why are the falcons taking public transport??? Ajamu Pinnick must go.

oyek

Post by oyek »

bret- hart wrote: Tue Jul 20, 2021 6:58 pm :curse: Why are the falcons taking public transport??? Ajamu Pinnick must go.
It just doesn't look good...
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

you will never see the peakmilk and ****'s mafias like damunk , kongi . iworo, etc trying to ensure he is fully responsible, instead damunk will try as much as possible to spin this and blame the Nigerian mentality

This looks more like a tram, than a bus.
Truth is a lot of countries (and clubs) that train in different countries use public transportation. Its an opportunity for those players to have some real world experience in the host country. The men did it while they were in the same camp in Austria and I believe the ladies did it in Turkey and here in Houston, with no issues whatsoever.

In hindsight, the NFF should have engaged local security for the girls and I believe going forward, this will be done for their safety. Even though this was indeed an unfortunate and embarrassing incident, it also serves also a wake up call for the NFF to ensure that security is present at all times for the girls.
Thank God, no physical harm was done to our girls. Unfortunately, there may have been some psychological harm done. Hopefully, this will not deter the likes of Zogg (who specifically targeted by the man), as well as others, from being a part of the Super Falcons.
bret- hart wrote: Tue Jul 20, 2021 6:58 pm :curse: Why are the falcons taking public transport??? Ajamu Pinnick must go.

TheNFF
NFF vows to unmask fellow who tried to harass Super Falcons in Austria

The Nigeria Football Federation says it has initiated moves to ensure
the unmasking of the self-acclaimed Nigerian who got on the train with
the Super Falcons in Vienna, Austria on Tuesday and made the players
uncomfortable with inflammatory political talks.

Team officials explained on Tuesday afternoon that the girls, who had
been in the Austrian capital since Thursday preparing for upcoming
international engagements, opted to have a view of the city after
their morning training, and decided on public transport to the city
centre.

The guy, whose claim to be a Nigerian was much doubtful from his
accent, launched into abuses against the girls for representing
Nigeria, and kept saying that no one could touch him because that
would amount to assault as he had not touched anyone.

His tirade did not unsettle the girls in any way as he was ignored
throughout, and the disciplined response infuriated him the more.

However, Nigeria’s FIFA Match Agent, Jairo Pachon told thenff.com that
the matter has been immediately reported to the Austrian Police and
the Embassy of Nigeria, and the fellow, who was bundled out of the
train at the next station, would be fished out.

“It is unfortunate. The girls were on the way to the city centre which
was just a few minutes from the hotel. They entered this train and the
guy got inside and started insulting them. He was bundled out at the
next station and we have reported the matter to the Embassy of Nigeria
and the Austrian Police. We have never had this kind of case with any
of our teams and lessons have been learnt and we will be guided
appropriately going forward.

“This incident will not in any way affect the team’s camping programme
and they will remain in Austria until Saturday, 24th July as
scheduled.”

President of the NFF and FIFA Council Member, Mr Amaju Melvin Pinnick
said the NFF will immediately report the matter to world football
–governing body, FIFA and would pursue the case to its logical
conclusion.

“We are infuriated because these are young ladies who are our
ambassadors and are there in Austria preparing for major international
competitions. That was a dastardly act by that fellow and we are not
taking it lightly. The girls simply wanted to go on sightseeing and
there is nothing wrong with that. They do not deserve to be subjected
to such diatribe by a so-called fellow Nigerian.

“We will unmask the fellow and then take it from there.”

None sense; I have said this before and I say it again even as much as I love the Falcons and agree they are innocent but they are no by-standers. Any time you put on the green white green as a formal representative of Nigeria you are subject to any receive whatever is reserved for the Nigerian govt, good or bad

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Wed Jul 21, 2021 12:37 am None sense; I have said this before and I say it again even as much as I love the Falcons and agree they are innocent but they are no by-standers. Any time you put on the green white green as a formal representative of Nigeria you are subject to any receive whatever is reserved for the Nigerian govt, good or bad
You are really not well.

The players are now their government?

If na your child would you be talking like that?

My brother, the thing tire me.
Sometimes its disappointing to realize that some folks who actually claim to be educated are indeed, stark illiterates.
Cellular wrote: Wed Jul 21, 2021 12:51 am You are really not well.

The players are now their government?

If na your child would you be talking like that?

jette1 wrote: Wed Jul 21, 2021 12:37 am None sense; I have said this before and I say it again even as much as I love the Falcons and agree they are innocent but they are no by-standers. Any time you put on the green white green as a formal representative of Nigeria you are subject to any receive whatever is reserved for the Nigerian govt, good or bad
what rubbish is this?

You have serious issues :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:

jette1 wrote: Wed Jul 21, 2021 12:37 am None sense; I have said this before and I say it again even as much as I love the Falcons and agree they are innocent but they are no by-standers.
Any time you put on the green white green as a formal representative of Nigeria you are subject to any receive whatever is reserved for the Nigerian govt, good or bad
You just couldn't help exposing your ignorance.
For starters just think about any and all the institutions and governments that you support,
and think about all the evil deeds perpetrated by same. Then will you realize that your best
place to be would be in seclusion, preferably under a rock.
ITK!!! :shock: :( :sad:

DISGRACEFUL, DISGUSTING AND DESPICABLE….

Yes, representatives of Nigeria and not the Nigerian government…
Nigeria is MORE than just the government, and our teams represent Nigeria and Nigerians, not the government.

Rubbish he should be a man and come protest at Aso Rock.

The man is a coward. He won't even try that with the Men team talkless protest at the embassy. He is one of those people that show toughness by beating women.

Mentally unstable cvnt! I hope you try this with the supereagles and see the concussion that will befall you. Of course its easy to attach teenage girls, after all you are a shameless coward who can only beat up women! shameless imbecile.

Damn! I wish i was on that bus.. Kaii! By the time I would have beating the day lights out of him, he will start speaking isoko from his yansh. Bast4rd!

...sad the NFA don't have security aka bodyguards for these players representing Nigeria. How can that be/