Discovery of Abbey George

Chima
Discovery of Abbey George

Post by Chima »

Abeg...this guy impressed me...a sure tackler, was hardly beaten one-on-one, good passing, though his long balls need to be perfected. Confident even when under pressure...I like what I saw.
Re: Discovery of Abbey George

Post by 27 »

Chima wrote:Abeg...this guy impressed me...a sure tackler, was hardly beaten one-on-one, good passing, though his long balls need to be perfected. Confident even when under pressure...I like what I saw.
What discovery??
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

looking only at the club one plays for might be misleading.
Abbey to me is not an outstanding talent. he just does the job simple.
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.

Post by 27 »

he just does the job simple.
That's more than you can say about some players. Maybe it's 'cos he's hungry.
Omoga

Post by Omoga »

abbey was exposed several times, abeg dont hype him too much, let him play first.
Immortal Technique will destroy your religion you stupid *Nice Lady*/ You're faker than blue-eyed crackers nailed to a crucifix/
nakson

Post by nakson »

Pls Abbey played well today. Utaka barely contributed defensively. Abbey had to start defending from Midfield, that's why Yobo did a lot of covering for him.
If a monkey is amongst dogs, why won't it start barking?

Nobody mourns an unnoticed death.

If a donkey kicks you and you kick back, you are both donkeys.

He who eats well speaks well or it is a question of insanity.

A tiger does not have to proclaim its tigri-tude.

When man pikin dey piss, him dey hold something for hand. Woman wey try-am, go piss for her hand.
Chima

Post by Chima »

I just said he played well and as confident...nobody said he was perfect or the next superstar...haba. Give kudos where they are due.
Graphic & Web Design Specialists
http://www.effectualdesigns.net