Onyeka vs Crystal Palace / Iwobi vs Leeds/Denis,Etebo,Ekong vs BHA

both start live and direct in 45 mins
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Aug 21, 2021 4:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Onyeka vs Crystal Palace / Iwobi vs Leeds

I-wobi in action

Been focusing on Onyeka, he’s been pretty good so far, lots of energy in his game, a mis-touch or misplaced pass here and there but has grown into the game and giving Kouyate some problems. A decent CM with good box to box energy.

Iwobi doing ok too.

Yeaaaaaaa. Iwobi just set up Carvin Lewis with a great chance he couldn't convert. Excellent play from Iwobi. :clap:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Sat Aug 21, 2021 4:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

What a sweet pass by Alex

Re: Onyeka vs Crystal Palace / Iwobi vs Leeds/Denis,Etebo,Ekong vs BHA

26Bachmann
15Cathcart
5Troost-Ekong
27Kabasele
11Masina
4Etebo
23Sarr
8Cleverley
6Louza
12Sema
25Dennis

in the next 1hr

Onyeka subbed off 66mins.. good game so far

see goal by Rafinha

Iwobi off 73 mins... sweet game today

Kai..... Brighton don score

Ekong and passing out the back…

Troost gives the ball away for 2nd goal. 2-0.

Terrible pass by Troost

Watford look awful.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 6:09 pm Troost gives the ball away for 2nd goal. 2-0.

Watford being schooled

One or two of the Watford Nigerian boys won’t be starters in a few weeks time. I suspect Ekong and Dennis.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

watching Watford, it is very clear why Nigeria has a poor team. To think that this division 2 level player, Ekong starts for us??!!! and then that backyard league midfielder, Etebo! :lol:

I am sorry guys, but we cant progress as a national team with players like these. Tufia!

danfo driver wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 6:25 pm watching Watford, it is very clear why Nigeria has a poor team. To think that this division 2 level player, Ekong starts for us??!!! and then that backyard league midfielder, Etebo! :lol:

I am sorry guys, but we cant progress as a national team with players like these. Tufia!
Respect man. He made a mistake an awful one no doubt. He was actually playing well b4 that. What has Etebo done wrong? He is just being over run because his team sucks.

kawawa wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 6:34 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 6:25 pm watching Watford, it is very clear why Nigeria has a poor team. To think that this division 2 level player, Ekong starts for us??!!! and then that backyard league midfielder, Etebo! :lol:

Respect man. He made a mistake an awful one no doubt. He was actually playing well b4 that. What has Etebo done wrong? He is just being over run because his team sucks.

You mean respect or you mean “shhhh don’t say it too loud”

Continue to pretend. Lol those two are two of the worst players on the pitch and it’s very clear why we have been sh1t. This is not man city. This is Brighton and look at these two div 2 level players.

Compare EcrapBo to Bissouma! It’s like night and day.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 6:41 pm

Continue to pretend. Lol those two are two of the worst players on the pitch and it’s very clear why we have been sh1t. This is not man city. This is Brighton and look at these two div 2 level players.

My point exactly. A guy who I am quite sure has not done much in service of his country calling names to those who have. They are having hard day and agree not a glorious shift but respect would still be nice.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 6:41 pm

You don’t have to insult Etebo. But this game is a battle between Etebo and Bissouma and the difference in quality is shockingly very wide.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Watford are now getting into it

but Dennis get skills ooo