Super Eagles in Seria A: Week 1

Ola vs Atalanta .1.45pm today live
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Aug 22, 2021 5:32 am, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Super Eagles in Seria A

Aina starts...game is on paramount

make una see goal oooo chei

Re: Super Eagles in Seria A: Week 1

Sunday 1.45pm Osimhen vs Ebuehi

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 7:49 pm make una see goal oooo chei
You for talk say Aina was well out of position... Abi?

DIMKA76 wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 9:01 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 7:49 pm make una see goal oooo chei
You for talk say Aina was well out of position... Abi?
he tracked the other player , the first goal wasn't his fault...but dude almost scored a cracker

This may be the first time we're going to watch Ebuehi's club game live on CE. I hope today we'll see why he's clearly the best RB we have. :thumb:

both start , end to end stuff going on here

Vic almost scored

Red card for Vic for pushing a defender. Very immature play by Vic.
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Sun Aug 22, 2021 8:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

red for vic

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 8:07 pm red for vic
Yep I’ve since changed the channel!

Eaglezbeak wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 8:10 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 8:07 pm red for vic
Yep I’ve since changed the channel!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: . Ebuehi is still on having a good game so far