Denise, Ekong and Etebo vs Spurs

26Bachmann
15Cathcart
5Troost-Ekong
31Sierralta
11Masina
4Etebo
23Sarr
19Sissoko
33Kucka
25Dennis
7King

Re: Denise, Ekong and Etebo vs Spurs

Hopefully they make us proud today. If not, I will call you out as a jinx.

Denis nah garri drinker

Etebo playing DM

the naija boys are balling

my goodness Denis nah handful kai

Dennis looks exciting on the wing!

Etebo should've taken that Fk.

the ref is corrupt, how is that a yellow on Etebo?

All our boys having a good game so far. Etebo is not allowing anybody through the middle.

1-0 Tot. Useless goalie. :boo:

They need to flop that goalie 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I like this Watford manager, but the EPL no easy at all, and come January , they will lose a lot of players to AFCON

Ekong now captaining Watford

I wonder if it'd be better for Etebo to be a box to box CM than DM. Watford needs a MF that can run with the ball, it'll allow their pacy forwards be more effective.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Aug 29, 2021 3:17 pm I wonder if it'd be better for Etebo to be a box to box CM than DM. Watford needs a MF that can run with the ball, it'll allow their pacy forwards be more effective.
I agree with you. :thumb: :thumb:

Another defeat for Watford …… have to say not impressed with Denis 3 games only one goal not very good return bobo need tk shake the net.

Flex Swift wrote: Sun Aug 29, 2021 4:27 pm Another defeat for Watford …… have to say not impressed with Denis 3 games only one goal not very good return bobo need tk shake the net.

The likes of Aubameyang is yet to score a league goal and you're complaing about a guy that has a goal and an assist in 3 games. Looks like you've ran out of stuff to complain about.

Flex Swift wrote: Sun Aug 29, 2021 4:27 pm Another defeat for Watford …… have to say not impressed with Denis 3 games only one goal not very good return bobo need tk shake the net.
Trying your sarcasm routine on CE?

Try harder!