African World Cup Qualifiers on FIFA youtube Live

all African worldcup qualifiers will be streamed on fifa's youtube channel live in HD quality

https://www.youtube.com/user/FIFATV
KIZONZO
Re: African World Cup Qualifiers on FIFA youtube Live

Post by KIZONZO »

This is going to be good provided all the best players can travel and participate
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

great post , abeg post the link

Mods sticky this abeg

gosh

Post by gosh »

Very nice gesture by FIFA !
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Just my luck! It says not available in my country! :curse:

Fake news. This isn’t available in the States.

Looks like ESPN+ has the rights to the games in America. I am watching now!! The thought of being able to watch EVERY SINGLE game live in HD on my TV is exciting!! This is a long way from the days of trying to find some grainy stream on my laptop!!!!

Cape Verde leading 1-0 almost half time. They are playing an away match although the game is in Cameroon because Central African Rep stadium was not accepted by CAF.

We need to beat Cape Verde in their backyard or this qualification will be very tricky.
tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

https://m.livesoccertv.com/schedules/2021-09-01/

Thank God for ESPN+
Our home game on Friday is listed for sure, the away game is still listed as FIFA YouTube for now
bushboy wrote: Wed Sep 01, 2021 2:26 pm Looks like ESPN+ has the rights to the games in America. I am watching now!! The thought of being able to watch EVERY SINGLE game live in HD on my TV is exciting!! This is a long way from the days of trying to find some grainy stream on my laptop!!!!
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.

vancity eagle wrote: Wed Sep 01, 2021 2:37 pm Cape Verde leading 1-0 almost half time. They are playing an away match although the game is in Cameroon because Central African Rep stadium was not accepted by CAF.

We need to beat Cape Verde in their backyard or this qualification will be very tricky.
I agree. Cape Verde is really not that good. We really should beat them next week or we are in BIG trouble. The fact that they are struggling against CAR on neutral ground tells you all you need to know about this team.

1-1 final score. I fully expected Cape Verde to win on neutral ground. This result is good for us.

Central African Republic vs. Cape Verde Islands

Watching the highlights and Cape Verde's previous games' highlights, the goalkeeper (Márcio Rosa) is very very weak.

Currently watching Senegal vs Togo.
This ESPN+ deal is the best thing to happen to African football. Easy, crystal clear access to every single game!!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

African football is a whole other kettle of fish! Even Senegal has not looked impressive at all AT HOME against Togo so far!!

Currently watching Senegal vs Togo and Senegal are leading with 1 goal, they are dictating the game and creating few good chances as expected but Togo have held them back so far with some success... I won't be surprised if Togo manage to nick one sneaky goal in.

Seems like ESPN+ is taking away deals that BEIN had, hitting them in the pockets. But I think BEIN still has rights to the ANC.

Anyway, I think ESPN+ is a better option because its platform allows easy access to all the ongoing matches. BEIN does not have the same capabilities.

I watched Senegal vs Togo and for all the talent they have, they aren't playing up to their potential. They are just a bunch of good players playing together. I think at some point they'll have to do away with Alioune Cisse if they want to move to the next level

ESPN used to have the AFCON. the last time the SE won it AFCON was on ESPN. i hope they get it . Beinsports is not up there. hopefully Being loses Ligue 1

YUJAM wrote: Wed Sep 01, 2021 7:22 pm Seems like ESPN+ is taking away deals that BEIN had, hitting them in the pockets. But I think BEIN still has rights to the ANC.

Anyway, I think ESPN+ is a better option because its platform allows easy access to all the ongoing matches. BEIN does not have the same capabilities.

I watched Senegal vs Togo and for all the talent they have,
they aren't playing up to their potential. They are just a bunch of good players playing together.
I think at some point they'll have to do away with Alioune Cisse if they want to move to the next level
African football is what it is - Great skills and enthusiasm, with 'bone breaking' determination.
If Argentina or Brazil plays Togo, they will not have an easy task till they can score and then start
passing the ball around to waste time. I always wonder how most of us view the African qualifiers.
Seems like we presume some 'knighted' teams can just show up and win with ease, and if they don't
then the team and coaches are determined useless.
Let's just realized that most teams can play the game, and few go into a match feeling overwhelmed.

joao wrote: Wed Sep 01, 2021 8:05 pm
YUJAM wrote: Wed Sep 01, 2021 7:22 pm Seems like ESPN+ is taking away deals that BEIN had, hitting them in the pockets. But I think BEIN still has rights to the ANC.

I watched Senegal vs Togo and for all the talent they have,
they aren't playing up to their potential. They are just a bunch of good players playing together.
I think at some point they'll have to do away with Alioune Cisse if they want to move to the next level
African football is what it is - Great skills and enthusiasm, with 'bone breaking' determination.
If Argentina or Brazil plays Togo, they will not have an easy task till they can score and then start
passing the ball around to waste time. I always wonder how most of us view the African qualifiers.
Seems like we presume some 'knighted' teams can just show up and win with ease, and if they don't
then the team and coaches are determined useless.

Let's just realized that most teams can play the game, and few go into a match feeling overwhelmed.
Spot on.
This is 2021 and countries are not sleeping.
Even in Europe, the traditional powerhouses are slowly ceding ground to ‘smaller’ nations like Belgium, Denmark and Croatia.
Argentina and Brazil are not the all-conquering powerhouses they once were.
It is what it is. :idea: