Cape Verde 1 Nigeria 2 FT

Re: Nigeria v Cape Verde Starting 11

wow.. how the hell was he so open

Goal Cape Verde

Cape Verde scores

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

that was a huge offside 😂😂😂😂😂😂

1-0 .. Cape Verde. He looked offsides

That was offside by a mile

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

GK shouldn't be beaten near post. That is a no no for me.

keeper beating on the near post ..smh

Okoye gotta be better on his near post though.. Good shot by CV.

He was onside. Our right side fell asleep.

Okoye should have done better though

Yea, we will definitely lose this game.

One goal down - Moses Simon is killing us

**** out now... zero tactics

That guy looked a mile offside and Okoye didn't cover himself with glory there

What sorta defending is this?

Keeper being scored from a bad angle and near post.

defender refusing to close down.

Misjudging the turf and how the ball bounces.

okoye is trash

BigP how bodi

What sort of keeper do we have that can't do the basic thing like cover his side of the post so that he doesn't get beaten?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

**** we never lost a WCQ , now nah number 2 under this fake coach

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Sep 07, 2021 5:21 pm okoye is trash
Una don start.

Enyi wrote: Tue Sep 07, 2021 5:20 pm One goal down - Moses Simon is killing us
He's been dog shiet at both ends so far.

A draw was always going to be an ok result... The boys just need to get more rhythm in the last 3rd