3SC is officially back in NPFL

Toxicarrow
3SC is officially back in NPFL

Post by Toxicarrow »

The ticket was secured in Enugu this afternoon.... Now, all the pretenders (aka yeye teams) like Enugu Rangers be ready as the KING is back to reclaim his throne !

Great job Coach Edith "Ago-wonder" Agoye for leading us back to the premier league ! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
Re: 3SC is officially back in NPFL

UUPPPPPPPPPPP SHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

Up Sooting!

When are they going back to their comfort zone...lower division :taunt:

A yoyo club

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Congratulations comrade Toxic and welcome back to the NPFL. A few things have changed in the NPFL while you and Sooting were away, prominent among which is that the NPFL has moved on from 'Tactical'. Games are now won on the pitch and not through brown stuffs exchanging hands in hotel rooms. Just felt I should let you know.
I wish you an enjoyable stay, which I know will be brief as usual, in the NPFL :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Incidentally the team you refer to as 'yeye' is the only one that has not tasted life outside the elite league of Nigerian football. Once again, enjoy your brief return to the NPFL. :taunt:

Up Shooting! A new dawn is here :thumbs:

Toxicarrow wrote: Sat Sep 11, 2021 5:02 pm The ticket was secured in Enugu this afternoon.... Now, all the pretenders (aka yeye teams) like Enugu Rangers be ready as the KING is back to reclaim his throne !

Great job Coach Edith "Ago-wonder" Agoye for leading us back to the premier league ! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
It is good that Sootin is looking to gain experience by hanging with powerhouses like Enyimba for a year. Hopefully they learn a bit before they return to their natural habitat.

Toxicarrow wrote: Sat Sep 11, 2021 5:02 pm The ticket was secured in Enugu this afternoon.... Now, all the pretenders (aka yeye teams) like Enugu Rangers be ready as the KING is back to reclaim his throne !

Toxic

Shooting really showed class throughout this year and deserves its promotion. It would have been a travesty if tge team had not made it back. The test though is managing the usual intractable squabbles that has frustrated this club in the past. I look forward to them doing well in the division where they belong. Welcome back!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Which Enugu team plays in the lower division❓❗️

I watched alot of shooting live games and their training sessions this season at Ijebu Ode stadium. They retained alot of their players from NPFL.

ukwala wrote: Sun Sep 12, 2021 4:56 am Congratulations comrade Toxic and welcome back to the NPFL. A few things have changed in the NPFL while you and Sooting were away, prominent among which is that the NPFL has moved on from 'Tactical'. Games are now won on the pitch and not through brown stuffs exchanging hands in hotel rooms. Just felt I should let you know.
I wish you an enjoyable stay, which I know will be brief as usual, in the NPFL :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Incidentally the team you refer to as 'yeye' is the only one that has not tasted life outside the elite league of Nigerian football. Once again, enjoy your brief return to the NPFL. :taunt:
Brown envelop in the NPFL is even worse now. DIsgusting.