3SC is officially back in NPFL

Posted: Sat Sep 11, 2021 5:02 pm
by Toxicarrow
The ticket was secured in Enugu this afternoon.... Now, all the pretenders (aka yeye teams) like Enugu Rangers be ready as the KING is back to reclaim his throne !

Great job Coach Edith "Ago-wonder" Agoye for leading us back to the premier league ! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: 3SC is officially back in NPFL

Posted: Sat Sep 11, 2021 5:11 pm
by fabio
UUPPPPPPPPPPP SHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

Posted: Sat Sep 11, 2021 5:12 pm
by Dammy
Up Sooting!

Posted: Sat Sep 11, 2021 11:35 pm
by Cito
When are they going back to their comfort zone...lower division :taunt:

Posted: Sun Sep 12, 2021 12:38 am
A yoyo club

Posted: Sun Sep 12, 2021 4:56 am
by ukwala
Congratulations comrade Toxic and welcome back to the NPFL. A few things have changed in the NPFL while you and Sooting were away, prominent among which is that the NPFL has moved on from 'Tactical'. Games are now won on the pitch and not through brown stuffs exchanging hands in hotel rooms. Just felt I should let you know.
I wish you an enjoyable stay, which I know will be brief as usual, in the NPFL :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Incidentally the team you refer to as 'yeye' is the only one that has not tasted life outside the elite league of Nigerian football. Once again, enjoy your brief return to the NPFL. :taunt:

Posted: Sun Sep 12, 2021 9:46 am
by YemiBrazil
Up Shooting! A new dawn is here :thumbs:

Posted: Sun Sep 12, 2021 10:29 am
by aruako1
Toxicarrow wrote: Sat Sep 11, 2021 5:02 pm The ticket was secured in Enugu this afternoon.... Now, all the pretenders (aka yeye teams) like Enugu Rangers be ready as the KING is back to reclaim his throne !

Great job Coach Edith "Ago-wonder" Agoye for leading us back to the premier league ! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
It is good that Sootin is looking to gain experience by hanging with powerhouses like Enyimba for a year. Hopefully they learn a bit before they return to their natural habitat.

Posted: Sun Sep 12, 2021 8:31 pm
by Enugu II
Toxicarrow wrote: Sat Sep 11, 2021 5:02 pm The ticket was secured in Enugu this afternoon.... Now, all the pretenders (aka yeye teams) like Enugu Rangers be ready as the KING is back to reclaim his throne !

Toxic

Shooting really showed class throughout this year and deserves its promotion. It would have been a travesty if tge team had not made it back. The test though is managing the usual intractable squabbles that has frustrated this club in the past. I look forward to them doing well in the division where they belong. Welcome back!

Posted: Mon Sep 13, 2021 2:50 am
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Which Enugu team plays in the lower division❓❗️

Posted: Mon Sep 13, 2021 4:09 am
by chief nfachairman

I watched alot of shooting live games and their training sessions this season at Ijebu Ode stadium. They retained alot of their players from NPFL.

Posted: Mon Sep 13, 2021 4:10 am
by chief nfachairman
ukwala wrote: Sun Sep 12, 2021 4:56 am Congratulations comrade Toxic and welcome back to the NPFL. A few things have changed in the NPFL while you and Sooting were away, prominent among which is that the NPFL has moved on from 'Tactical'. Games are now won on the pitch and not through brown stuffs exchanging hands in hotel rooms. Just felt I should let you know.
I wish you an enjoyable stay, which I know will be brief as usual, in the NPFL :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Incidentally the team you refer to as 'yeye' is the only one that has not tasted life outside the elite league of Nigerian football. Once again, enjoy your brief return to the NPFL. :taunt:
Brown envelop in the NPFL is even worse now. DIsgusting.