Kele on the bench again vs BHA(Ndidi starts)

Even the NBCSN folks are scratching their heads

Re: Kele on the bench again vs BHA(Ndidi starts)

I think Kelechi needs to make plans for next season,he can’t waste away on the bench.

Eaglezbeak wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 1:45 pm I think Kelechi needs to make plans for next season,he can’t waste away on the bench.
For real! For real! How many times and ways does Rodger tell him that he doesn't fancy him.

He started against Napoli and played well. I think he will be used mainly in the Europa league this season.

Leicester are down 0-1, so maybe Kele will come on to save Rodger's behind again.

2 zip..bravo..come on BHA

Rodgers should go back to the 352 system that was working for him. Madison is short 1

Dem don knack anoda wan. Is Kele on yet? :D

i am working really hard on Leicester losing this game.. 2 goals disallowed. Until this rodgers starts playing Kele from the beginning, nah so e go be for them

We need to get Lookman in the Super Eagles. Better than Simon Moses for sure!

Synopsis wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 4:06 pm We need to get Lookman in the Super Eagles. Better than Simon Moses for sure!
rubbish

Synopsis wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 4:06 pm We need to get Lookman in the Super Eagles. Better than Simon Moses for sure!
I have been saying this for ages.

The only of our wingers that is even close to his level is Chukwueze, and personally I think Lookman is better.

Yeye Barnes denies 2 goals with his stupidity.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 4:18 pm
rubbish
BP sentiments aside, Lookman is a better player than Simon Moses. Lookman not only offers defensive discipline to his game (something we praise Simon for), he is actually far better than Simon offensively as well, he's barely settled in at Leicester and he's already a fans favorite already.

What in the. Lookman is aaight but Chukwueze is much more dynamic player.

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 4:29 pm

The only of our wingers that is even close to his level is Chukwueze, and personally I think Lookman is better.

YUJAM wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 4:48 pm What in the. Lookman is aaight but Chukwueze is much more dynamic player.

No he isn't. Not while he continues to be a predictable left foot only dribbler.

Mean while Simon assists 2 goals but despite Lookman running everywhere what else has he done?

Eaglezbeak wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 5:57 pm
Mean while Simon assists 2 goals but despite Lookman running everywhere what else has he done?
are you being serious ?

Simon has played for that club for 2 seasons and actually starts games. He is also playing in a much inferior league.

Lookman has just joined a team and is finding his feet. He is yet to start a game for Leicester. When he came on Leicester attack instantly improved.

At least compare things that are like for like.

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 6:15 pm
Eaglezbeak wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 5:57 pm
are you being serious ?

Simon has played for that club for 2 seasons and actually starts games. He is also playing in a much inferior league.

Lookman has just joined a team and is finding his feet. He is yet to start a game for Leicester. When he came on Leicester attack instantly improved.

At least compare things that are like for like.
Lookman was at Fulham on loan and now he is at Leicester on loan you are claiming Lookman improved the attack but explain how?Atleast whether you agree or not Simon contributed and has done many times to a scoreline,Simon has scored and
assisted against better opposition in the French league and he is actually Nigerian (probably why you don’t rate him).

Rodgers is looking like a fool now. Glad LCF lost.

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 4:49 pm
YUJAM wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 4:48 pm What in the. Lookman is aaight but Chukwueze is much more dynamic player.

No he isn't. Not while he continues to be a predictable left foot only dribbler.
Being a left foot only dribbler does not preclude being dynamic. Messi, Salah, Nacho, Di Maria, Maradona, Cruyff, Rivaldo and Ogunsuyi are or were all left foot only dribblers and about as dynamic as you could ever hope to find❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 8:01 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 4:49 pm

Being a left foot only dribbler does not preclude being dynamic. Messi, Salah, Nacho, Di Maria, Maradona, Cruyff, Rivaldo and Ogunsuyi are or were all left foot only dribblers and about as dynamic as you could ever hope to find❗️

TTTK

Thanks. While that is said of left footed guy is surprising. Yet there are numerous guys who are solely right footed and yet no similar comment.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

…………………….Okoye……………

Ebuehi….Balogun…..Ekong……Collins

…………Ndidi…………………Aribo…….

…………….Iwobi/Iheanacho…………..
Chukwueze……………………………Lookman
……………………. Osimhen…………….

This team can reach the quarterfinals.