Re: SOmething about this Osimhen pic

Posted: Sun Sep 19, 2021 5:41 pm
by Eaglezbeak
mcal wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 5:08 pm
Lolly wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 4:42 pm
chief nfachairman wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 3:21 pm Or is it just me

Drugs?
...medicine?
I think it’s just you and the other guy.

Posted: Sun Sep 19, 2021 10:05 pm
by chief nfachairman

Drugs?
yea. crackhead lips

Posted: Mon Sep 20, 2021 5:39 am
by joao
This is how you guys start life/career damaging rumors.
Just from a picture, you guys are coming up with useless diagnosis.
May God help you ITKs herein.

Posted: Mon Sep 20, 2021 8:57 am
by Eaglezbeak
joao wrote: Mon Sep 20, 2021 5:39 am This is how you guys start life/career damaging rumors.
Clowns looking at another mans lips :scared: To me they are the suspicious ones.

Posted: Mon Sep 20, 2021 10:28 am
by Lolly
Eaglezbeak wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 5:41 pm

Drugs?
...medicine?
Just say you don't see anything and move on. We won't necessarily see the same thing.

Posted: Mon Sep 20, 2021 10:28 am
by Lolly
Doc, we are still waiting for you to tell us what's wrong with the pic.

Posted: Mon Sep 20, 2021 11:00 am
What a daft thread . I guess you've never seen ashy lips on black skin or lips. It is a normal condition. Dry lips , dry skins are normal. He may need a chap stick to help. However he is an athlete this drys off during the game, especially when consuming water etc. We have so many unintelligent people with zero critical thinking skills

Posted: Mon Sep 20, 2021 2:01 pm
by chief nfachairman
joao wrote: Mon Sep 20, 2021 5:39 am This is how you guys start life/career damaging rumors.
Bro, loosen up man. JUst for jokes.

Kai, una to dey para for this forum. I miss the good old CE.

Posted: Mon Sep 20, 2021 2:38 pm
That was how these lowlives destroyed Kanu's reputation. Imbeciles who have nothing in their lives and will do anything to ruin the life of another young man. smh

Posted: Mon Sep 20, 2021 2:39 pm
The person posting this is known for having rickety ugly teeth that cannot even fold into his mouth, yet, he is talking about someone's lips.

Posted: Mon Sep 20, 2021 3:02 pm
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Posted: Mon Sep 20, 2021 3:31 pm
by chief nfachairman
danfo driver wrote: Mon Sep 20, 2021 2:39 pm The person posting this is known for having rickety ugly teeth that cannot even fold into his mouth, yet, he is talking about someone's lips.
Bobrisky is back!!! :bump:

Posted: Mon Sep 20, 2021 7:33 pm
by Eaglezbeak
danfo driver wrote: Mon Sep 20, 2021 2:39 pm The person posting this is known for having rickety ugly teeth that cannot even fold into his mouth, yet, he is talking about someone's lips.
A man obsessing over another mans lips is suspect and seems perverted and couldn’t even be a conversation amongst normal circles but hey each to his own.

Posted: Mon Sep 20, 2021 11:51 pm
by chief nfachairman
Eaglezbeak wrote: Mon Sep 20, 2021 7:33 pm
A man obsessing over another mans lips is suspect and seems perverted and couldn’t even be a conversation amongst normal circles but hey each to his own.
See f00l o.

Posted: Tue Sep 21, 2021 1:44 am
by mcal
Eaglezbeak wrote: Sun Sep 19, 2021 5:41 pm

Drugs?
...medicine?
...it's harmattan in Italy I suppose.

Posted: Tue Sep 21, 2021 4:13 am
by Eaglezbeak
chief nfachairman wrote: Mon Sep 20, 2021 11:51 pm
Eaglezbeak wrote: Mon Sep 20, 2021 7:33 pm
See f00l o.
:sneaky:

Posted: Wed Sep 22, 2021 4:11 pm
by mcal
...and this Oliseh picture @ 15 seconds caught my attention reference Osimhen

Harmattan up in north Africa.