Osimhen Goal vs Cagliari

Re: Osimhen Goal vs Cagliari

cic old boy wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 9:59 pm Osimhen is really shoving some humble pie down the throats of haters. In commentary on BT Sport, they couldn't stop praising him saying he is "incredibly talented", "has everything", etc.
If Bushboy watched that coverage, he would have smashed his TV. I'll remind you of this classic from him on September 21 2021
Victor is NOWHERE close to 50 goals in Europe.

aruako1 wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 10:15 pm
If Bushboy watched that coverage, he would have smashed his TV. I'll remind you of this classic from him on September 21 2021
I think Osimhen is only second to Karim Benzema in goals this season in Europe.

My 9 :clap: :clap: :clap:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 11:27 pm My 9 :clap: :clap: :clap:
Stop hyping him for nothing. He has not scored 50 goals since he moved to Europe. Stop it. :D :D :D

If he continues the hard work and to improve I think he will be a top 10 striker in a few years.

cic old boy wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 9:59 pm Osimhen is really shoving some humble pie down the throats of haters. In commentary on BT Sport, they couldn't stop praising him saying he is "incredibly talented", "has everything", etc.
I don't know why you are so obsessed with this 50 goals argument. You've been running from thread to thread shouting about 50 goals. I know he scored 12 in Belgium, 13 in France, and 10 in Italy last season. So please SHOW me the other goals. Don't just let me take you at your word. Provide LINKS to match reports or something that proves he has scored more than I'm giving him credit for. Thanks!

As of match played 26 September 2021.[49]
Club Season League National Cup League Cup Continental Other Total
Division Apps Goals Apps Goals Apps Goals Apps Goals Apps Goals Apps Goals
VfL Wolfsburg 2016–17 Bundesliga 2 0 0 0 — — 1[a] 0 3 0
2017–18 12 0 1 0 — — — 13 0
Total 14 0 1 0 — — 1 0 16 0
Charleroi (loan) 2018–19 Belgian Pro League 25 12 2 1 — — 9 7 36 20
Lille 2019–20 Ligue 1 27 13 3 1 3 2 5[c] 2 — 38 18
Napoli 2020–21 Serie A 24 10 3 0 — 3[d] 0 0 0 30 10
2021–22 5 4 0 0 — 1[d] 2 — 6 6
Total 29 14 3 0 — 4 2 0 0 36 16
Career total 95 39 9 2 3 2 9 4 10 7 126 54

It's no surprise all the players Bushboy hyped (jinxed) ended up having sh*t careers... since everything is the opposite with Bushboy, then we should be very happy he doesn’t rate Osimhen.

bushboy wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 2:06 am
I don't know why you are so obsessed with this 50 goals argument. You've been running from thread to thread shouting about 50 goals. I know he scored 12 in Belgium, 13 in France, and 10 in Italy last season. So please SHOW me the other goals. Don't just let me take you at your word. Provide LINKS to match reports or something that proves he has scored more than I'm giving him credit for. Thanks!
Go to transfermarkt or any reputable site you will see his stats. You are just being ridiculous for the sake of it. But at the end of the day Vic is gonna do what Vic is gonna do and become who he is supposed to be…

for the Osimhen haters

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 1:22 am If he continues the hard work and to improve I think he will be a top 10 striker in a few years.
Top 10? He can be the best if he works hard and smart.

He had 20 in Belgium.

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 1:22 am If he continues the hard work and to improve I think he will be a top 10 striker in a few years.

Top 10? The only striker i will take ahead of Osimhen now is Lukaku.

Let’s make it easy for you. 20 in Belgium + 18 in France + 16 in Italy = 54 and counting. European goals include all games. League, league play offs, cups, Europa and champions leagues. This information is so easily available why such display of ignorance.

kawawa wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 4:38 am
Let’s make it easy for you. 20 in Belgium + 18 in France + 16 in Italy = 54 and counting. European goals include all games. League, league play offs, cups, Europa and champions leagues. This information is so easily available why such display of ignorance.
They don’t have access to such information in the bush in which Bush Boy hides and resides.

Please let bushboy keep insulting Osimhen. The day he supports Victor - wahala go gas.

What is this rubbish? Our murderators are slacking big time. Nonsense like this should be been deleted before they even post on th forum. :mad: :mad: :mad:

:boo: :boo: :boo: to Murderators. :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: to big porkey
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 3:22 am for the Osimhen haters

aruako1 wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 11:40 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 11:27 pm My 9 :clap: :clap: :clap:
Stop hyping him for nothing. He has not scored 50 goals since he moved to Europe. Stop it. :D :D :D
Sorry mate, he actually has 54 goals and counting. :taunt:

Bushboy, you keep saying you have nothing against Victor but you keep posting the wrong stats about him. It is public knowledge that he scored 20 goals in all comps in Belgium but you keep posting 12. That says you are being malicious. 12 goals were in the league's regular season. At Lille he scored 18 goals - 13 in the league, 3 in the cups and 2 in the Champions League - specifically against Chelsea & Valencia. Why are you like this?

Eaglezbeak wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 9:45 pm
txj wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 9:10 pm
Eaglezbeak wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 9:02 pm But where’s that guy that swore Abraham is better than Oshimen?

I actually consider them to be at par
How many goals has Abraham scored in Serie A this season?

In six games, in his first season in Italy, 2 goals, 2 assists.

In Osimhen's first season how many did he score after six games?

I consider them to be at par with Victor shading it at the line...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 2:54 pm
Eaglezbeak wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 9:45 pm
txj wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 9:10 pm
Eaglezbeak wrote: Sun Sep 26, 2021 9:02 pm But where’s that guy that swore Abraham is better than Oshimen?

I actually consider them to be at par
How many goals has Abraham scored in Serie A this season?

In six games, in his first season in Italy, 2 goals, 2 assists.

In Osimhen's first season how many did he score after six games?

I consider them to be at par with Victor shading it at the line...
Didn’t Victor suffer 3 injuries during the course of the season and also suffer from COVID before rounding off his season with ten goals,for the record Victor only played one full match for Napoli last season.