CAR 0 vs Nigeria 2

Game starts 3pm Nigerian time.
On ESPN+
hesgoal.com
NFF website

Lineup
3-5-2
Okoye
Awaziem
Balogun
Ekong
Simon
Collins
Onyeka
Aribo
Musa
Iheanacho
Osimhen
Last edited by naijaguy on Sun Oct 10, 2021 2:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: CAR 0 vs Nigeria 0

Musa is playing, I expect a win!

Musa shot down the haters!!!

Up Eagus! We got this
olumide

Post by olumide »

This team needs Sanusi playing at club level and Chukwueze back fit badly.

Central African Republic

ESPN+
10 Oct, 2021
9:00 AM/8:00 AM CT

Nigeria

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:24 pm Up Eagus! We got this
3 most dangerous words

DIMKA76 wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:31 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:24 pm Up Eagus! We got this
3 most dangerous words
dude is a jinx

Much better formation for a front 2
Let’s hope it’s not 442 with Awaziem at right back.

right formation, wrong players.

This coach is an angel* and needs to go.

Somebody pay the Cameroon military to detain this clown after the match.

I'm done with Rohr.

I will adopt a new team in the meantime.

Weak midfield but we can’t do anything about it now. I pray the boys deliver.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

olumide wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:24 pm This team needs Sanusi playing at club level and Chukwueze back fit badly.

Kpom. That's why I'm not worried about the future. At full strength we're the best in Africa but the team becomes extremely unpredictable whenever there're injuries; it play Brazil to a standstill or lose to CAR.

Lolly wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:43 pm Weak midfield but we can’t do anything about it now. I pray the boys deliver.
We could have worked on it before.

Lolly wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:43 pm Weak midfield but we can’t do anything about it now. I pray the boys deliver.
i guess they do not pray in CAR as well? smh

hes focking up the midfield even with the players in camp.

The guy is so stunningly stupid. :boo:

Onyeka is not a DM, Bonke should be starting. Onyeka is a 2 way hustling player that does a little everything, what we need is a destroyer/distributor.

fabio wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:44 pm
don't mind him , coming up with excuses . 6 years are they are still shouting weak midfield. With all the oversea scouting ( abi estacodes ) nah weak midfield them serve us

Good luck to the team. I am not happy with the coach and his selctions. But at theend of the day I want the team to do well.

fabio wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:44 pm
True but we have been overhyping our players for too long, believing we have world class players. And the manager has not been able to discover one or two better players under Eko Bridge that can make a difference.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:47 pm
Onyeka is not a DM, Bonke should be starting. Onyeka is a 2 way hustling player that does a little everything, what we need is a destroyer/distributor.
we weren't missing a "destroyer" against cAR

We were missing CREATIVITY.

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:43 pm I'm done with Rohr.

I will adopt a new team in the meantime.
CIV?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:46 pm
i guess they do not pray in CAR as well? smh
Prayer is for everybody except dunces like you. :roll:

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:42 pm right formation, wrong players.

This coach is an angel* and needs to go.

Somebody pay the Cameroon military to detain this clown after the match.
...use that money to pay the man off than creating international incident that you and the Cameroonians will definitely lose.