So it has finally come down to mathematics to qualify from the weakest WCQ group

Re: So it has finally come down to mathematics to qualify from the weakest WCQ group

Orion wrote: Mon Oct 11, 2021 1:11 am We're actually in a comfortable position. Our next away game is against a team that has already been eliminated, while CV will play a team that still has a fighting chance so will have a tougher game.

Then we host CV at home to round off the qualifiers
Well, don't forget every team in Africa (always) want to beat Nigeria. Thus, even the eliminated team(s) will still want to defeat us
Re: So it has finally come down to mathematics to qualify from the weakest WCQ group

Odas wrote: Tue Oct 12, 2021 8:11 am
Orion wrote: Mon Oct 11, 2021 1:11 am We're actually in a comfortable position. Our next away game is against a team that has already been eliminated, while CV will play a team that still has a fighting chance so will have a tougher game.

Then we host CV at home to round off the qualifiers
Well, don't forget every team in Africa (always) want to beat Nigeria. Thus, even the eliminated team(s) will still want to defeat us
See spin...Fans sha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Likely Qualifiers highlighted based on analysis :D

BigPokey and mathematics. :roll: :roll:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Oct 11, 2021 12:31 am So the SE will wait to do maths to qualify for the final round . Smh . i know folks on these forums like the EPs( enemies of Progress) used this to sing left and right stating no more calculus abi trigonometry to qualify for any tournament.. today we are wasting for Further mathematics to save the SE ...all thanks to that ****

I dont trust this SE ,that is all i can say. A team that got beat at.home.by CAR cannot and should not.be trusted. When they qualify ,i will believe them.

oloye wrote: Tue Oct 12, 2021 6:15 pm I dont trust this SE ,that is all i can say. A team that got beat at.home.by CAR cannot and should not.be trusted. When they qualify ,i will believe them.
Kpom. I wont be suprised if **** fumbles again.

oloye wrote: Tue Oct 12, 2021 6:15 pm I dont trust this SE ,that is all i can say. A team that got beat at.home.by CAR cannot and should not.be trusted. When they qualify ,i will believe them.

:clap: :rotf:
If you show signs of uselessness you are going nowhere. When last did Sierra Leone score 4 goals in a match. Anomallies are gradually becoming the norm. Nigerians, brace up for another major embarrassment in the near future.
A quality team will soon run up the goals on that sieve we call a defense.