Links to Nigeria v Tunisia

Please does anyone have the links to this evening's AFCON round of 16 match between Nigeria and Tunisia? The ever reliable Hesgoal.com has been down all day.
Re: Links to Nigeria v Tunisia

Keep this link. It works for most matches including European leagues. Bookmark it.

Hesgoal.com

pajimoh wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 6:04 pm Keep this link. It works for most matches including European leagues. Bookmark it.

Hesgoal.com
Which link?

OK. I just tried the link now and for the first yime ever, it failed

The link below is for Nigeria only but I don’t know if VPN can get you in.

http://mw.vidivu.tv/s/496423

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Hesgoal.com is down.

1Maduka Okoye
5William Troost-Ekong
22Kenneth Omeruo
12Zaidu Sanusi
2Ola Aina
14Kelechi Iheanacho
10Joe Aribo
4Wilfred Ndidi
19Taiwo Awoniyi
15Moses Simon
17Samu Chukwueze

TUNISIA
Ben Said
3Montassar Talbi
2Bilel Ifa
5Oussama Haddadi
20Mohamed Drager
17Ellyes Skhiri
28Aissa Laidouni
25Anis Ben Slimane
11Seifeddine Jaziri
19Hamza Rafia
7Youssef M'Sakni

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Two changes from Tunisia in RF and RB

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Hesgoal.com working again.
icee

Post by icee »

txj wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 7:14 pm 1Maduka Okoye
5William Troost-Ekong
22Kenneth Omeruo
12Zaidu Sanusi
2Ola Aina
14Kelechi Iheanacho
10Joe Aribo
4Wilfred Ndidi
19Taiwo Awoniyi
15Moses Simon
17Samu Chukwueze

TUNISIA
Ben Said
3Montassar Talbi
2Bilel Ifa
5Oussama Haddadi
20Mohamed Drager
17Ellyes Skhiri
28Aissa Laidouni
25Anis Ben Slimane
11Seifeddine Jaziri
19Hamza Rafia
7Youssef M'Sakni
Good starting line up.

Benedict Iroha wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 7:25 pm Hesgoal.com working again.
Liar liar pants on fire…❗️

No game thread? Mods don sleep again.

I would have liked Egu to stick with Sadiq. He looks more of a goal scoring threat to me than Awoniyi. Oh well. SE for life! Let's go!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 7:30 pm No game thread? Mods don sleep again.
Open one, or we can turn this one to a game thread.

Chai CAF don appoint the ojoro referee wey dash Ghana penalty against RSA

bushboy wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 7:37 pm I would have liked Egu to stick with Sadiq. He looks more of a goal scoring threat to me than Awoniyi. Oh well. SE for life! Let's go!
Amen! This is confirmation that Awoniyi is the better choice. Ope oo!

bushboy wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 7:37 pm I would have liked Egu to stick with Sadiq. He looks more of a goal scoring threat to me than Awoniyi. Oh well. SE for life! Let's go!
You still dey carry this your Awoniyi/ Isaac Success bad belle?

Awoniyi better score real goal today. I expect 2 goals from him in this game. I am confident he will deliver.

and he misses!

KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

txj wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 7:46 pmand he misses!
Uncle, our game never started o. Who are you saying missed?
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

KIZONZO wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 7:55 pm
txj wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 7:46 pmand he misses!
Uncle, our game never started o. Who are you saying missed?

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Hopefully its Tunisia missing

Boys on the pitch. National anthems

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."