[AFCON 1994 Final] Nigeria - Zambia, Full match (High quality)

Kai! Look how young they all looked! Keshi, Eguavoen, Siasia, Oliseh, Amuneke, Ekoku. Giants all of them.

Re: [AFCON 1994 Final] Nigeria - Zambia, Full match (High quality)

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Feb 14, 2022 4:58 pm Kai! Look how young they all looked! Keshi, Eguavoen, Siasia, Oliseh, Amuneke, Ekoku. Giants all of them.

Are you still reliving what happened more than a quarter of a century ago? :taunt: Past glory?
Who designed this hideous uniform? :ohmy:
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Mon Feb 14, 2022 5:43 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Feb 14, 2022 4:58 pm Kai! Look how young they all looked! Keshi, Eguavoen, Siasia, Oliseh, Amuneke, Ekoku. Giants all of them.

Are you still reliving what happened more than a quarter of a century ago? :taunt: Past glory?
Persin wey no get money, tok say Suya no dey hungry am

Man those Zambians played with serious passion after the air crash disaster of their players, they definitely gave us a scare! Amunike really bailed us out
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Mon Feb 14, 2022 5:43 pm Are you still reliving what happened more than a quarter of a century ago? :taunt: Past glory?
It is not our fault that there is little difference between Kenyan football in the past and Kenyan football in the present, which leaves you nothing to feel nostalgic over .... unlike the Ugandans, for whom time ended in 1978.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

The Eagle wrote: Tue Feb 15, 2022 5:49 pm
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Mon Feb 14, 2022 5:43 pm Are you still reliving what happened more than a quarter of a century ago? :taunt: Past glory?
It is not our fault that there is little difference between Kenyan football in the past and Kenyan football in the present, which leaves you nothing to feel nostalgic over .... unlike the Ugandans, for whom time ended in 1978.

We have been held captive by a cartel of thieves who frustrate our footballers at any chance they get. When we have a new president who cares about footie, you will hia when!
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz