[AFCON 1994 Final] Nigeria - Zambia, Full match (High quality)

Posted: Mon Feb 14, 2022 4:58 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Kai! Look how young they all looked! Keshi, Eguavoen, Siasia, Oliseh, Amuneke, Ekoku. Giants all of them.

Re: [AFCON 1994 Final] Nigeria - Zambia, Full match (High quality)

Posted: Mon Feb 14, 2022 5:43 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Feb 14, 2022 4:58 pm Kai! Look how young they all looked! Keshi, Eguavoen, Siasia, Oliseh, Amuneke, Ekoku. Giants all of them.

Are you still reliving what happened more than a quarter of a century ago? :taunt: Past glory?
Who designed this hideous uniform? :ohmy:

Posted: Mon Feb 14, 2022 6:59 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Mon Feb 14, 2022 5:43 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Feb 14, 2022 4:58 pm Kai! Look how young they all looked! Keshi, Eguavoen, Siasia, Oliseh, Amuneke, Ekoku. Giants all of them.

Are you still reliving what happened more than a quarter of a century ago? :taunt: Past glory?
Persin wey no get money, tok say Suya no dey hungry am

Posted: Mon Feb 14, 2022 7:47 pm
by Tobi17
Man those Zambians played with serious passion after the air crash disaster of their players, they definitely gave us a scare! Amunike really bailed us out

Posted: Tue Feb 15, 2022 5:49 pm
by The Eagle
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Mon Feb 14, 2022 5:43 pm Are you still reliving what happened more than a quarter of a century ago? :taunt: Past glory?
It is not our fault that there is little difference between Kenyan football in the past and Kenyan football in the present, which leaves you nothing to feel nostalgic over .... unlike the Ugandans, for whom time ended in 1978.

Posted: Tue Feb 15, 2022 6:50 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
The Eagle wrote: Tue Feb 15, 2022 5:49 pm
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Mon Feb 14, 2022 5:43 pm Are you still reliving what happened more than a quarter of a century ago? :taunt: Past glory?
It is not our fault that there is little difference between Kenyan football in the past and Kenyan football in the present, which leaves you nothing to feel nostalgic over .... unlike the Ugandans, for whom time ended in 1978.

We have been held captive by a cartel of thieves who frustrate our footballers at any chance they get. When we have a new president who cares about footie, you will hia when!