NIGERIA 1 VS GHANA 1 - ABUJA game thread

Re: NIGERIA 1 VS GHANA 1 - ABUJA game thread

this doesnt look like a team that's scoring.
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

Aribo is really stupid
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

Bring on Kelechi and Musa

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

The guys already looking TIRED.

How many minutes to go, guys?
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

Egu Has to go.
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Man, our coach is no good...and I'm being charitable. These are foolish decisions all over

Adoo had outcoached Egu massively! The extra bodies brought into the middle at half time has killed us off. Na one dem dey call "last card, check up!"
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

Do these guys know they have less than 15minutes to go ?
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

Do these guys know we have to score?

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Smh… no urgency…

Making faulty pass under no PRESSURE at all!

We are done. No movement and missed placed passes

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Donzman

Post by Donzman »

dhoney wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 7:42 pm Aribo is really stupid
I do not know why he is still in this game. He is good when the game is open and he can find space in the box.

Right now he is not doing much to advance play.

Another poor player is Balogun. The guy can tackle but he cannot pass the ball, not good enough for a modern footballer.

Why are no subs being made wtf?

How I go face mt Ghana friends oooooo!!! I don boast tire!!

This is sad to watch...

Aina doesn’t like fit. I said it earlier on

dhoney

Post by dhoney »

theYemster wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 7:43 pm Do these guys know we have to score?
They are just stupid and the clueless Coach

LOl these boys are not serious at all.

The players have given up! They are not even trying! They refuse to FIGHT.

We really don’t deserve the mundial

EGUAVOEN,WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR TO MAKE SUBSTITUTIONS. ARE YOU OKAY??????