We need a thread for DEFENDERS AND MIDFIELDERS

Re: We need a thread for DEFENDERS AND MIDFIELDERS

Omeruo moves from Leganes to Kasimpasa in Turkish first division

https://www.instagram.com/p/CvNYvZWs3PR ... BiNWFlZA==

maceo4 wrote: Fri Jul 28, 2023 5:26 am Omeruo moves from Leganes to Kasimpasa in Turkish first division

https://www.instagram.com/p/CvNYvZWs3PR ... BiNWFlZA==
He should have gone to Saudi to enjoy retirement money but at least Turkey isn't so bad

Not even a super league team. Oh well…❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Sat Jul 29, 2023 3:48 am Not even a super league team. Oh well…❗️

They are in super league o…

maceo4 wrote: Sat Jul 29, 2023 5:02 am
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Sat Jul 29, 2023 3:48 am Not even a super league team. Oh well…❗️

My bad❗️

oyek

Post by oyek »

If not for Jesus, where will i be?
oyek

Post by oyek »

oyek wrote: Sat Jul 29, 2023 11:26 am
I think we are sleeping on this guy
onovo

Post by onovo »

I think at best he is an average player. We have produced better players than this, :boo:

His stats aren’t particularly impressive; 6 goals in 54 appearances for Viborg since 2020. Wouldn’t do any harm to keep monitoring him. He might improve❗️

oyek

Post by oyek »

onovo wrote: Sat Jul 29, 2023 12:06 pm
I think at best he is an average player. We have produced better players than this, :boo:
At 21? A midfielder?

Who? Where? Is it Musa? or Simon? lol

bret- hart wrote: Sat Jul 29, 2023 6:22 pm
Who? Where? Is it Musa? or Simon? lol
You guys are doing a great job derailing the thread sha, it's odd bringing up wingers/forwards in a thread for Midfielders and defenders

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Sat Jul 29, 2023 5:20 am

My bad❗️

you always jump and react without researching. calm down

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Aug 01, 2023 4:02 pm

My bad❗️

BP, it’s an honest mistake haba…I thought the same too

maceo4 wrote: Tue Aug 01, 2023 4:59 pm

My bad❗️

Well we need to call CE's out when they post false information. Someone else could take such fake info and run with it

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Aug 01, 2023 5:05 pm

My bad❗️

Well we need to call CE's out when they post false information. Someone else could take such fake info and run with it
… in which case, a whole forum will probably be needed to catalog all the false information coming from you. It’s funny how you’re so quick to point fingers when, in fact, you are one of the most habitual offenders🤔😀❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Tue Aug 01, 2023 6:48 pm

My bad❗️

… in which case, a whole forum will probably be needed to catalog all the false information coming from you. It’s funny how you’re so quick to point fingers when, in fact, you are one of the most habitual offenders🤔😀❗️

why don't you just accept your errors and apologize? instead of dragging this on. TTK you were wrong here and i just do not get how difficult it is for you to accept this. YOu goofed. Accept this and do better instead of gaslighting .

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Aug 01, 2023 6:58 pm

My bad❗️

why don't you just accept your errors and apologize? instead of dragging this on. TTK you were wrong here and i just do not get how difficult it is for you to accept this. YOu goofed. Accept this and do better instead of gaslighting .
Oh, I did admit my mistake very clearly but you are choosing not to let it go. Why❓🤔❗️

Tom Dele Bashiru scored for Watford in their opener today.

Agbalaka has signed with a Russian team according to OGN.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Aug 01, 2023 6:58 pm

My bad❗️

Do YOU ever accept you errors, talk less apologise?
Fat chance.
You are really the epitome of ‘something else’.