Nigeria vs Sierra Leone 2:1(Iwobi and Vic ) HT(2x assist Moses)

An hour before lunch
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Jun 09, 2022 5:46 pm, edited 5 times in total.

Re: Nigeria vs Sierra Leon (11am)

Any links for this game?

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

If you don't have links, delete this. You are not the only JBless person here.

Oya, Kongi, over to you. Do what you do best ... scour the internet for links.

But damn! I have an Uber general meeting starting then.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 1:57 pm An hour before lunch
SE Lineup v SL

https://www.owngoalnigeria.com/2022/06/ ... in-attack/

Uzoho
Aina
Troost
Ajayi
Bassey

Chuks
Aribo
Iwobi
Simon

Sadiq
Osihmen

Very attacking lineup. Lets hope Saro has no tricks in their film.
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Thu Jun 09, 2022 3:46 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: SE Lineup v SL

You forgot Bassey at LB...we are still disrespectful to the role of CM...hopefully its not a freeway for the opponent...
Last edited by maceo4 on Thu Jun 09, 2022 3:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

This is the most attacking lineup I think I have ever seen fielded as a SE fan.

442 with NO DEFENSIVE MIDFIELDER.

Either will be a stroke of genius or an utter failure. We will see.

If things don't go our way I expect a quick reaction from Peseiro. Remember we have 5 subs.

vancity eagle wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 3:23 pm This is the most attacking lineup I think I have ever seen fielded as a SE fan.

442 with NO DEFENSIVE MIDFIELDER.

Either will be a stroke of genius or an utter failure. We will see.

If things don't go our way I expect a quick reaction from Peseiro. Remember we have 5 subs.
Archaic formation abi? :taunt:

Pesserio is good! He is so confident that he is starting 10 men against Siera Leone. :taunt: :D
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 3:21 pm https://www.owngoalnigeria.com/2022/06/ ... in-attack/

Uzoho
Aina
Troost
Ajayi

Chuks
Aribo
Iwobi
Simon

Sadiq
Osihmen

Very attacking lineup. Lets hope Saro has no tricks in their film.

1naija wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 3:04 pm If you don't have links, delete this. You are not the only JBless person here.

go suck on a lemon

Who is Chuks?

Undertaker wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 3:56 pm Who is Chuks?
Hmm, he is the young man :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Na-aaaah, jokes apart, I am like you, bro. Thus, who is he, please?
Last edited by Odas on Thu Jun 09, 2022 4:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Odas wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 4:16 pm
Hmm, he is the young man :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Na-aaaah, jokes apart, I am like you, bro. Thus, who it is he, please?
Chukwueze. aka Samu aka Chuks

The player that plays for Villarreal in Spain.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 3:42 pm
1naija wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 3:04 pm If you don't have links, delete this. You are not the only JBless person here.

go suck on a lemon
My fren do ya gadam J to the OB.

If na to troll DaMunk you use multiple devices dey troll am. :veryangry:

Cellular wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 4:18 pm
Hmm, he is the young man :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Na-aaaah, jokes apart, I am like you, bro. Thus, who is he, please?

Okaaaaaaay! It makes sense now. I think I have heard/seen it several times before. Well, thx a lot Cellular for the clarification

Cally wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 2:20 pm Any links for this game?
Here (below) is a LINK to the game, bro. I hope it works for you and for us all

http://www.hesgoal.com/news/104954/Nige ... Leone.html
Polly
Re: Nigeria vs Sierra Leone (12 noon EST/ 5pm WAT)

Post by Polly »

Odas wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 4:26 pm
Cally wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 2:20 pm Any links for this game?
Here (below) is a LINK to the game, bro. I hope it works for you and for us all

http://www.hesgoal.com/news/104954/Nige ... Leone.html

Odas, why are u posting free links for Onku 1Naira to enjoy for free? You be nice guy o. :laugh:

Stupid lineup. The middle is extremely thin. We will do well because we have Iwobi and SL is not that good. But my goodness!! This lineup is garbage!!

bushboy wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 4:48 pm Stupid lineup. The middle is extremely thin. We will do well because we have Iwobi and SL is not that good. But my goodness!! This lineup is garbage!!
You are always complaining. There's nothing anyone does that you are satisfied with. Nawao

Cellular wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 4:18 pm
Hmm, he is the young man :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Na-aaaah, jokes apart, I am like you, bro. Thus, who it is he, please?

If that is the case, we are in trouble! None of these guys are DM or will track back! Like they say in the hood... We be 4ucked!

Chuks
Aribo
Iwobi
Simon

bushboy wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 4:48 pm Stupid lineup. The middle is extremely thin. We will do well because we have Iwobi and SL is not that good. But my goodness!! This lineup is garbage!!
I though we were supposed to beat Mexico and Ecuador because we have Iwobi. Abeg go siddon drink a sachet of pure water joor. U no know ball!

Sierra Leone will make west Africa proud

Players coming out.
We are thrashing Sierra Leone today.