Morocco(5) 1 vs Nigeria(4) 1 FT

3pm my time
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Jul 19, 2022 12:03 pm, edited 7 times in total.

Re: Morocco vs Nigeria 10pm WAT, 4pm EST, 3pm CT

What is WAT? Is there a uniform time for West Africa❓❗️

Re: Morocco vs Nigeria 10pm WAT, 4pm EST, 3pm CT

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 5:00 pm What is WAT? Is there a uniform time for West Africa❓❗️

Cheers
Yeah! What is 'WAT?' What does it stand for?
GG of G
Re: Morocco vs Nigeria 9pm WAT, 4pm EST, 3pm CT

Post by GG of G »

West african Time.

Any links to watch the match please?
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

I get the funny feeling the CAF president's presence is exerting undue influence over match officials on the pitch

DIMKA76 wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 7:56 pm I get the funny feeling the CAF president's presence is exerting undue influence over match officials on the pitch
that was not a PK

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 8:02 pm
DIMKA76 wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 7:56 pm I get the funny feeling the CAF president's presence is exerting undue influence over match officials on the pitch
that was not a PK
Absolutely!!!!

GG of G wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 7:48 pm West african Time.

The concept of West African Time is nonsensical… just like saying American time❗️

Nah, that’s just fan talk. If they wanted to screw Zambia they wouldn’t have overturned the penalty earlier.

GG of G wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 7:48 pm West african Time.

West African time? Does West Africa have a time-zone? I've never heard of West African time (WAT) before

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 8:02 pm
that was not a PK
I don't think it was. I thought the referee was going to view VAR, then wave it off and play starts from where it stopped. I was more than surprised when the ref awarded penalty to South Africa, especially at the last minute of the game, or so
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

Abeg, where we dey watch Match for UK or online?

Link to article on WAT - https://www.timeanddate.com/time/zones/wat
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

We need links to the game pls.
Not to WAT.

Ok, let's see what happens. I hope we win, sha.

They are pointing lazer light on our keeper face

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Next

Post by Next »

Here you go but its in Arabic.

TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

links people......

English Link.
Last edited by Cito on Mon Jul 18, 2022 9:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Come-on, lady! Aim the ball at the post better.
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

Thanks Next

Thus, Morocco directing most of their attacks on our right side so far
cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

This is going to be a very tough match for the falcons. Moroccans are well drilled.

these atlas Ladies they ball oo