THROWBACK : WC U-20 2005. GOATs in the making.

From L-R

Was on the U-20 GOAT track, BECAME a GOAT for many but not all, Nigerian DM GOAT?
Re: THROWBACK : WC U-20 2005. GOATs in the making.

AreaDaddy wrote: Wed Dec 21, 2022 7:22 pm Image

From L-R

Was on the U-20 GOAT track, BECAME a GOAT for many but not all, Nigerian DM GOAT?
Mikel is not the most loved, but he’s clearly Nigeria’s GOAT. To be fair, no one else even comes close, with all due apologies to Yekini, JayJay and Kanu.

From L-R

The ones in green are probably in their 40s now. Bunch of cheats :lol: .

iworo wrote: Wed Dec 21, 2022 10:47 pm

From L-R

you are so daft and dumb , one of the most unintelligent goats on this forum. I guess pablo zabaleta is like 100 years old, you cursed being ..mixed with your cursed massa **** who chose to rediculed a a living legend who qualified the SE for 3 straight world-cup.. koni dafun anyone on this forum who comes here to insult or abuse Mikel..

From L-R

Oh yea that pic from when they robbed us in broad day light

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Dec 21, 2022 11:44 pm
iworo wrote: Wed Dec 21, 2022 10:47 pm

From L-R

you are so daft and dumb , one of the most unintelligent goats on this forum. I guess pablo zabaleta is like 100 years old, you cursed being ..mixed with your cursed massa **** who chose to rediculed a a living legend who qualified the SE for 3 straight world-cup.. koni dafun anyone on this forum who comes here to insult or abuse Mikel..

Let's talk about projection, your psychological impulse to project insults on other people how you actually feel. It’s the same pattern (daft, dumb, unintelligent, low IQ, etc) all the time. Here's the thing, projection is actually a sign of deep insecurity. Which makes me wonder about your childhood. If you can’t argue constructively without throwing insult, please go and see a therapist before it has a lasting, harmful impact on your life.

^story, story story ..tales by moonlight. you goofed big time and then you get all sensitive willy nilly .. abeg , make we hear word..

Taiye Taiwo had over 50caps for Nigeria, Could have had more if Keshi didnt press the self destruct button in 2014 and invited garbage players like Oshaniwa. Played for the likes of Marcelles and AC Millam but yet you clowns here claim him as overaged without any evidence. Where is his 50 year old twin brother you guys keep claiming he had? Lairs. :sleep:

bret- hart wrote: Sat Dec 24, 2022 9:28 pm Taiye Taiwo had over 50caps for Nigeria, Could have had more if Keshi didnt press the self destruct button in 2014 and invited garbage players like Oshaniwa. Played for the likes of Marcelles and AC Millam but yet you clowns here claim him as overaged without any evidence. Where is his 50 year old twin brother you guys keep claiming he had? Lairs. :sleep:
you dey mind them. which overaged person fit dey run like those players... you know Iworo is one big belle naija man who never ever works out.. he finds it very difficult to tie his sandal... belle dey block way.. bob takes deep breaths

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Dec 24, 2022 9:58 pm
bret- hart wrote: Sat Dec 24, 2022 9:28 pm Taiye Taiwo had over 50caps for Nigeria, Could have had more if Keshi didnt press the self destruct button in 2014 and invited garbage players like Oshaniwa. Played for the likes of Marcelles and AC Millam but yet you clowns here claim him as overaged without any evidence. Where is his 50 year old twin brother you guys keep claiming he had? Lairs. :sleep:
you dey mind them. which overaged person fit dey run like those players... you know Iworo is one big belle naija man who never ever works out.. he finds it very difficult to tie his sandal... belle dey block way.. bob takes deep breaths
Mikel could have played in 4 yes 4 world cups. In2006 we didnt qualify, 2010 he got injured right before the tournament, played in 2014 and 2018. Taye could have played in 3 WCs..2006 had we qualified, 2010 and should have been in 2014 as he was still our best LB then. Yet these imbeciles want to say they were both overaged. Where are the Argentine players in Messis set? Most if not all have retired from active football. Zabaleta looks like a 50 year old man but they have 0 smoke for him because he is white.

I am still waiting for them to apologize to Uzoho for claming that he had a teenage son who tuns out to be his younger brother that is playing for the U17 team.

Argentina
Head coach: Argentina Francisco Ferarro
No. Pos. Player Date of birth (age) Caps Goals Club
1 GK Oscar Ustari 3 July 1986 (aged 18) Argentina Independiente
2 DF Gustavo Cabral 14 October 1985 (aged 19) Argentina Racing Club
3 DF Lautaro Formica 27 January 1986 (aged 19) Argentina Newell's Old Boys
4 DF Julio Barroso 16 January 1985 (aged 20) Argentina Boca Juniors
5 MF Juan Manuel Torres 20 June 1985 (aged 19) Argentina Racing Club
6 DF Gabriel Paletta[5] 15 February 1986 (aged 19) Argentina Banfield
7 MF Lucas Biglia 30 January 1986 (aged 19) Argentina Independiente
8 MF Pablo Zabaleta 16 January 1985 (aged 20) Argentina San Lorenzo
9 FW Pablo Vitti 9 July 1985 (aged 19) Argentina Rosario Central
10 MF Patricio Pérez 27 June 1985 (aged 19) Argentina Vélez Sársfield
11 MF Emiliano Armenteros 18 January 1986 (aged 19) Argentina Banfield
12 GK Nereo Champagne 20 January 1985 (aged 20) Argentina San Lorenzo
13 DF Ezequiel Garay 10 October 1986 (aged 18) Argentina Newell's Old Boys
14 DF David Abraham 15 July 1986 (aged 18) Argentina Independiente
15 MF Rodrigo Archubi 6 June 1985 (aged 20) Argentina Lanús
16 FW Neri Cardozo 8 August 1986 (aged 18) Argentina Boca Juniors
17 MF Fernando Gago 10 April 1986 (aged 19) Argentina Boca Juniors
18 FW Lionel Messi 24 June 1987 (aged 17) Spain Barcelona
19 FW Sergio Agüero 2 June 1988 (aged 17) Argentina Independiente
20 FW Gustavo Oberman 25 March 1985 (aged 20) Argentina Argentinos Juniors
21 GK Nicolás Navarro 25 March 1985 (aged 20) Argentina Argentinos Juniors