Adarabioyo completes switch of allegiance?

oyek
Adarabioyo completes switch of allegiance?

Post by oyek »

If not for Jesus, where will i be?
Re: Adarabioyo completes switch of allegiance?

Another average player switching over. Needle moved .00000001 inch.

oyek wrote: Wed Mar 01, 2023 9:58 pm
he made the right choice :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Very average. Like switching from Uber to Lyft. :laugh:

Now i can enjoy watching Fulham, we has fierce yesterday vs Leeds

We should delete the word "switch" from the thread. Switch suggests he had an option.

1naija wrote: Wed Mar 01, 2023 10:18 pm We should delete the word "switch" from the thread. Switch suggests he had an option.
nobody stressed you when Wike and una choose to wuruwuru our election.. all of a sudden you are dancing for Tinubu

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Mar 01, 2023 10:07 pm Very average. Like switching from Uber to Lyft. :laugh:
Welcome on board Tosin :clap:

Bruno Onyemaechi, Tosin Adarabioyo, Olisa Ndah,Bassey and one or two of the U20 boys should make for a perfect defence against Guinea Bissau and going forward.

1naija wrote: Wed Mar 01, 2023 10:18 pm We should delete the word "switch" from the thread. Switch suggests he had an option.
1Naija make you dey try relax sometimes, you do too much...smh

:rotf: :rotf: who said I sm not relaxed?
Tobi17 wrote: Thu Mar 02, 2023 12:33 am
1Naija make you dey try relax sometimes, you do too much...smh

Do we really need another European defender against African forwards

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Thu Mar 02, 2023 12:41 am Do we really need another European defender against African forwards
‘Americans’ like you that fought gallantly for the US Army in the Middle East might be a better choice in our Nigerian ‘defence’. :roll:

Damunk wrote: Thu Mar 02, 2023 12:55 am
jette1 wrote: Thu Mar 02, 2023 12:41 am Do we really need another European defender against African forwards
‘Americans’ like you that fought gallantly for the US Army in the Middle East might be a better choice in our Nigerian ‘defence’. :roll:
I'm just getting tired of some of the daft takes on here, everything is seen from a "foreign vs local" tinted lens, like can we just enjoy some simple football for goodness sake? Nigerians are very complex people honestly.

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Mar 02, 2023 1:35 am
I'm just getting tired of some of the daft takes on here, everything is seen from a "foreign vs local" tinted lens, like can we just enjoy some simple football for goodness sake? Nigerians are very complex people honestly.
That's uncalled for and, I don't know what you are going through, perhaps the election syndrome but you can withdraw that statement.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Thu Mar 02, 2023 2:22 am
That's uncalled for and, I don't know what you are going through, perhaps the election syndrome but you can withdraw that statement.
My apologies, the politics of Nigeria aside I was just having a stressful day
pindal123

Post by pindal123 »

Glad that finally we will see Adarabioyo playing for Super Eagles! :clap: :thumb:

Now do the same with Eberechi Eze and we will have solved our major problems.

Shame on you
..smh

I’ll take him with open arms. At least he didn’t do to us what Shola Ameobi did to us. That’s one guy that I was pissed we took to the WC. He didn’t want to play for us when he was young and agile and then came running to us when he was past his time.

You talk as if best African forwards you are mentioning are based in Africa. The Africa based ones are levels below, so I don't get your argument.

My thoughts exactly. Why this sort of thing excites some people, I will never know.

There's little to enjoy about these sorts of moves, here we have another young English player that didn't get called up to represent his country now deciding to switch to the country of his parents to further his career. Pride is when you develop your own talent and not waiting on Europe to do so for you.

WY not invite Igoh? or an NPFL defender? This Adarabioyo guy no be am