Ndidi and Kele vs Burton( they both hang)

Kele don hang game on ESPN+
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Aug 09, 2023 8:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Ndidi and Kele vs Burton( the both hang)

Wilf hangs assist Kele

Re: Ndidi and Kele vs Burton( the both hang)

nice finish from ndidi, kelechi assist
Re: Ndidi and Kele vs Burton( they both hang)

hmmm this new box to box role for Wilf looks good on him sha

that was a sick finish by Ndidi

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Aug 09, 2023 8:52 pm that was a sick finish by Ndidi
Kelly's finish was slick as well, very few of our players could execute it...

i no go lie , i should have gone pro . kai
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Aug 09, 2023 9:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I won't lie I really enjoy this new box-2-box midfield role Ndidi is playing, never knew he has that decent passing range and mobility in him? maybe that's an unexplored point for him in the national team

Tobi17 wrote: Wed Aug 09, 2023 9:39 pm I won't lie I really enjoy this new box-2-box midfield role Ndidi is playing, never knew he has that decent passing range and mobility in him? maybe that's an unexplored point for him in the national team
make up your mind, today you say one thing, tomorrow you say another. haba .. if you are going to be a basher, stick to that , if you are going to be a Shriner , stick to that. All this wishy washy get as e be

Ndidi has mostly done well for SE.

I think it was injuries that made him look poor a few times.

vancity eagle wrote: Wed Aug 09, 2023 9:48 pm Ndidi has mostly done well for SE.

I think it was injuries that made him look poor a few times.
He has been mostly average for the SE, maybe this new role he has been playing will revamp his confidence.

I don’t care if they score every game. I want them out of Leicester🤔❗️

I hope they both leave Leicester soon and move to an EPL team or competitive team in one of the top 5 leagues. However, if they remain at Leicester, I am of the opinion that they should both still be considered for future SE games provided they are performing at a high level. Particularly Ndidi since our options are limited in midfield. After all, did they magically become bad players the second Leicester was relegated?

Let’s not get carried away, they were playing Burton. What I liked about the game was not necessarily his performance but Ndidi seem invigorated this season.

packerland wrote: Wed Aug 09, 2023 11:43 pm Let’s not get carried away, they were playing Burton. What I liked about the game was not necessarily his performance but Ndidi seem invigorated this season.
why can't you just give credit and move on . You don't have to abuse our players because you want to put your point across.. haba

olu wrote: Wed Aug 09, 2023 10:21 pm
After all, did they magically become bad players the second Leicester was relegated?
Please dont use logic on this forum. According to some once they go down to Div 2 they are automatically useless.

Regardless of where they end up, Ndidi should still be in the mix.

Iheanacho we need to move on from. We have far more better options. Nacho has been mostly a dud for SE. He has had way too many chances. He also doesn't really fit into the SE system, whether we play 433 of 442. Nacho needs to be done with.
onovo

Post by onovo »

vancity eagle wrote: Thu Aug 10, 2023 12:14 am
olu wrote: Wed Aug 09, 2023 10:21 pm
After all, did they magically become bad players the second Leicester was relegated?
Please dont use logic on this forum. According to some once they go down to Div 2 they are automatically useless.

Regardless of where they end up, Ndidi should still be in the mix.

Iheanacho we need to move on from. We have far more better options. Nacho has been mostly a dud for SE. He has had way too many chances. He also doesn't really fit into the SE system, whether we play 433 of 442. Nacho needs to be done with.
CAPITAL NO ! for division 2 players in Super Eagles ! They should should compete in elite league if they are good enough.

We should all start posting our CV, I think many of us are rightly criticizing these players, since we are all excellent...

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Aug 09, 2023 11:47 pm
packerland wrote: Wed Aug 09, 2023 11:43 pm Let’s not get carried away, they were playing Burton. What I liked about the game was not necessarily his performance but Ndidi seem invigorated this season.
why can't you just give credit and move on . You don't have to abuse our players because you want to put your point across.. haba
Olodo. Was I wrong with the quality of the opposition? Maybe Chelsea management should sign players from Burton, that una levels these days.
And I did give him credit for his energy & enthusiasm. Wilf had an extra pep to his step.

Kelechi whistling a tune to the camera at the end is simply hilarious. It’s another day at the factory for Senior Man : )