Ezesports should not be allowed to get away scot free

I know everyone is having a go at Chukwu but hey, that Ezesports cannot be spared either. His crimes are just as henious.

There is nothing CCC should have done that was not made claer to him. As most of you know, Kick Off Chief and myself even passed a lot of these technical details on to him.

Ezesports not only refused to help out but he even declined to pass on any help of his own. As far as he was concerened: "So what if CCC does not know what is going on. Let the team fail, that will not cost me any money."

The man clearly does not give a damn for Nigerian football. Those of you that are fervent Christians, do you remember what Elijah did to the prophets of Ball on Mount Carmel when he was proven right and they were wrong.

I honestly want to do likewise to the likes of Ezesports, Muzines, Gotti, Cyber Saint et all today. However, I will be a bit more magnanimous.

With regards to Eze, surely we have to review the membership of a forumer who wants Nigeria to do badly simply because of the monetary gains he stands to acrue from that. The sooner Naija gets knocked out of the ANC, the more win bonuses there are tyo share around.

Ayo, what can we do ban him? He'll only register undera different name;

Besides, it's not his fault that we have a moron as coach and neanderthals in the FA; aside from dissing him publicly here, I say let him be;

PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

Boy, o boy, o boy. I'm just as disappointed as any man, if not more. I'm angry at Eze because he defends CCC to the hilt. Well, I also admire him because he did what a friend is suppose to do.

However, we need to practice what we preach. We want a coach free from interferance, but only as long as he listens to us. If Eze can influence his decision, how many others can?

Ayo I feel your pain, but I don't think Eze is guilty of the crime he's accused of. I do not see why CCC should also take yours and KOC,s techincal details as a blue print, for the same reason. CCC should rise or fall by his own decision. Outside influence, regardless of which quarter it came from, should not be encouraged.

Yemster, I find it unacceptable that he refused to help in any shape or form. He has made it categorically clear that he does not give a damn about the team.

Despite his proximity to CCC, he left Kick Off Chief and myself do all the work. Now do you not fimnd that nuseating, gut-wrenching and despicable?

what work are u talking about Ayo?

Ayo:

This post is irresponsible. Stop with the lynch mob mentality and let's focus on the remaining 2 games. This is no time to be settling personal scores.
leftee

Post by leftee »

Na wa o!
"If You Need a Helping Hand, You'll Find One at the End of Your Arm"

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Yemster, I find it unacceptable that he refused to help in any shape or form. He has made it categorically clear that he does not give a damn about the team.

Despite his proximity to CCC, he left Kick Off Chief and myself do all the work. Now do you not fimnd that nuseating, gut-wrenching and despicable?
I know, but read PaJimoh's response cos it pretty much sums up what I would have posted as a reply...(at least the 2nd and 3rd paragraphs).

Ayo, you are taking this thing too far. Ezesports is good people and does not owe you or I any obligation whatsoever. It's one thing to poke fun at a guy but anything more is ridiculous. He wants the eagles to win just as much as the next guy.

all of u get a life

green4life wrote:Ayo, you are taking this thing too far. Ezesports is good people and does not owe you or I any obligation whatsoever. It's one thing to poke fun at a guy but anything more is ridiculous. He wants the eagles to win just as much as the next guy.
Would Eze had been given part of the match bonus or even a thank you had CCC won?

The buck stops and end with CCC whoever he choses to listen to is his business.
Re: Ezesports should not be allowed to get away scot free

Ayo Akinfe wrote:I know everyone is having a go at Chukwu but hey, that Ezesports cannot be spared either. His crimes are just as henious.

There is nothing CCC should have done that was not made claer to him. As most of you know, Kick Off Chief and myself even passed a lot of these technical details on to him.

Ezesports not only refused to help out but he even declined to pass on any help of his own. As far as he was concerened: "So what if CCC does not know what is going on. Let the team fail, that will not cost me any money."
The man clearly does not give a damn for Nigerian football. Those of you that are fervent Christians, do you remember what Elijah did to the prophets of Ball on Mount Carmel when he was proven right and they were wrong.

I honestly want to do likewise to the likes of Ezesports, Muzines, Gotti, Cyber Saint et all today. However, I will be a bit more magnanimous.

With regards to Eze, surely we have to review the membership of a forumer who wants Nigeria to do badly simply because of the monetary gains he stands to acrue from that. The sooner Naija gets knocked out of the ANC, the more win bonuses there are tyo share around.
Ayo you need to be careful here. If Ezeports has not said those words I have bolded, then you have just slandered the man and you could end up in a court of law. Sometimes you need to let your thinking faculty have time to reset before you post.
bleaching cream

Post by bleaching cream »

Ayo, abeg leave the Hitler tactics. Whether the allegations u make is founded or not, Eze is still entitiled to make his chioces he shouldn't be lynched because u do not agree with it.

bleaching cream wrote:Ayo, abeg leave the Hitler tactics. Whether the allegations u make is founded or not, Eze is still entitiled to make his chioces he shouldn't be lynched because u do not agree with it.
I think Ayo has a lot to learn from your statement bleaching cream, and it will not be a bad idea to incorporate the words of PaJimoh as well. If your instructions had been passed on by Eze, it will have been all dandy abi?

Cheek.

Ayo, haba!

Ezesportsworld
Ayo

Post by Ezesportsworld »

Ayo just because I did not agree to send your dossier to CCC, I will then be banned from CE. My fren I could have sent your recommendations but last time I checked you never played the game, never had a coaching certificate, never coached even a high school team. So my fellow CE do you all want a journalist to coach our National team ? Ayo so because Naija did not hire Robson you still dey vex?...Remember you were supposed to share gatetakings, players bonus with Robson.....so no vex there will be another opportunity for you......Osondi Owendi....stop hating
www.ezesportsworld.net

Chesapeake sports Academy

i hear the drums of war.

abeg,make una cease fire till the ANC finish. Or at least,till naija makes her exit.
omonoba

Post by omonoba »

Ayo this is a very irresponsible and immature post

Ayo, this is toally irrational and uncalled for.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

PaJimoh
Re: Ayo

Post by PaJimoh »

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Haa, Thank God. You can always count on this site to brighten your mood

Ezesportsworld wrote:Ayo just because I did not agree to send your dossier to CCC, I will then be banned from CE. My fren I could have sent your recommendations but last time I checked you never played the game, never had a coaching certificate, never coached even a high school team. So my fellow CE do you all want a journalist to coach our National team ? Ayo so because Naija did not hire Robson you still dey vex?...Remember you were supposed to share gatetakings, players bonus with Robson.....so no vex there will be another opportunity for you......Osondi Owendi....stop hating

Omonoba:
My sentiments exactly.

CCC will only listen to who he wants to listen to.. I think it is rather idealistic to expect anyone to stroll to the man with sheet of paper and recommendations and expect him to take advice in good faith.

As bad as CCC is, he is a qualified coach. Then who are we to tell him what to do?
marloski

Post by marloski »

This is a very silly and unneccesarily imflammatory post.Assumming that ezesports even did as you asked(which i would not have)why the hell would CCC plan his match that way.Look if you want this job just apply for it.These gestapo tactics are just ridiculous!!! :x :x
daddyrich

Post by daddyrich »

Only a Zikite could have written this! :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:
Baxter Onigbinde's second coming is the most disingenious stint ever in Nigerian coaching history.