The new bushmen...

Good afternoon friends,

I have been looking at my current list of bushmen that was compiled more than a decade ago, and I must say I am pleased with the accomplishments of every one of them. But most are now old and semi-retired.

So to stay true to the spirit of the list - which is to identify young talent that I think we be stars for both club and country - I will soon be unveiling a new class of "bushboy's bushmen" in the coming days.

Who will make the list? Find out soon!!!
Re: The new bushmen...

Pls list some of their accomplishments. Also, do not include any of our up and coming talents like Orban or Boniface on your new kill list.

Awoniyi is beginning to look to me the better striker than Osimhen

And I know I'll get crucified and ripped apart for this take...

BUT, there's something uniquely dynamic about Awo's game that isn't as simple as him being that big and powerful running traditional old school #9, if you all pay close attention to his game lately; Awo has added more subtle finesse and technical abilities to his game...almost like a late blooming Didier Drogba.

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Sep 02, 2023 6:48 pm Awoniyi is beginning to look to me the better striker than Osimhen

BUT, there's something uniquely dynamic about Awo's game that isn't as simple as him being that big and powerful running traditional old school #9, if you all pay close attention to his game lately; Awo has added more subtle finesse and technical abilities to his game...almost like a late blooming Didier Drogba.
Tobi, u don shack Egbo? Abi u don join Bret Fart’s Azerbaijani talent scouting agency? Abeg take am easy o.

bushboy wrote: Sat Sep 02, 2023 4:01 pm Good afternoon friends,

I have been looking at my current list of bushmen that was compiled more than a decade ago, and I must say I am pleased with the accomplishments of every one of them. But most are now old and semi-retired.

So to stay true to the spirit of the list - which is to identify young talent that I think we be stars for both club and country - I will soon be unveiling a new class of "bushboy's bushmen" in the coming days.

Who will make the list? Find out soon!!!
Oh no. Our boys are doing well. Please don’t confine them to your garbage heap of mediocrity.

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Sep 02, 2023 6:48 pm Awoniyi is beginning to look to me the better striker than Osimhen

Lol, are you okay?
Kudos to Awoniyi too :clap: .

Wow calm down with the Hyping. Osimhen is still the boss.

All hail the bushmen!!
gurrano

Post by gurrano »

Bushboy… I have spoken with the boys and they all ask that you please exclude them from any version of your list going forward… in fact the ones previously on your list are begging to be taken off so they can salvage whatever is left of their careers :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

gurrano wrote: Tue Sep 05, 2023 3:43 pm Bushboy… I have spoken with the boys and they all ask that you please exclude them from any version of your list going forward… in fact the ones previously on your list are begging to be taken off so they can salvage whatever is left of their careers :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
The guy is a demonic devil! He used people like Oduwa to do juju, using their blood to make money. Now Oduwa is in Israel league.

Moffi was doing so well, the then used Moffi's blood to do juju to feed, look at Moffi now - left out of the Super Eagles and only 1 goal this season.

No be demonic wickedness be this?

Now, he wants to sacrifice the blood of Bonface and Tidjani to enrich himself. and end their careers. Both players fought hard to get to where they are and this guy did not give a damn about them. Now that they have attained success and things are going well for them, his native doctor has asked him to bring their blood to use them. The likes of Ighalo and Oduwa, he has drained every inch of blood from them and they are now dried up!

Ask yourself this--- Why did he not pick Tidjani and Boniface when they were in lower leagues, strugglin? Horrible human being, if you ask me.

danfo driver wrote: Tue Sep 05, 2023 7:06 pm
gurrano wrote: Tue Sep 05, 2023 3:43 pm Bushboy… I have spoken with the boys and they all ask that you please exclude them from any version of your list going forward… in fact the ones previously on your list are begging to be taken off so they can salvage whatever is left of their careers :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
The guy is a demonic devil! He used people like Oduwa to do juju, using their blood to make money. Now Oduwa is in Israel league.

Moffi was doing so well, the then used Moffi's blood to do juju to feed, look at Moffi now - left out of the Super Eagles and only 1 goal this season.

Now, he wants to sacrifice the blood of Bonface and Tidjani to enrich himself. and end their careers. Both players fought hard to get to where they are and this guy did not give a damn about them. Now that they have attained success and things are going well for them, his native doctor has asked him to bring their blood to use them. The likes of Ighalo and Oduwa, he has drained every inch of blood from them and they are now dried up!

Ask yourself this--- Why did he not pick Tidjani and Boniface when they were in lower leagues, strugglin? Horrible human being, if you ask me.
It won't work, he doesn't the power of Christ will compel all evil, the likes of Bonnie etc cannot be under his spell, because they are already under the protection . He can choose to claim them, but no one on CE will believe that. He is a bandwagoner looking for quick successes . We can all see what he did to Isaac

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Sep 05, 2023 7:21 pm
danfo driver wrote: Tue Sep 05, 2023 7:06 pm

It won't work, he doesn't the power of Christ will compel all evil, the likes of Bonnie etc cannot be under his spell, because they are already under the protection . He can choose to claim them, but no one on CE will believe that. He is a bandwagoner looking for quick successes . We can all see what he did to Isaac
abi!? Amen :clap: