Super Eagles Camp Updates

MAIDABOI
Re: Super Eagles Camp Updates

Post by MAIDABOI »

ohenhen1 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 12:58 am Orban is the new hype. I hope he starts dk that we can see what he can do. Nigeria already have players with similar skill sets. I don't see how he is going to improve the team. Our problem is the midfield and defense. And I have not seen anything to suggest that he can be good as a 10. Agente may want to force him into the starting 11. Our focus should be GK, midfield and defense. Who is going to stop the opponent. Who is going to pass the ball to Orban?
If you are expecting Orban to play according to the hype here then I am sorry you will be disappointed

Thank God I usually watch some of our players games so I already know the type of player that they are rather than relying on the hype here and short YouTube videos
MAIDABOI

Post by MAIDABOI »

Damunk wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 6:20 am Images
L-R:
Awoniyi, Collins, Boniface, Onyedika, ?????, Ajayi (hidden), Lookman.
Abeg, who is the player to the right of Onyedika?
Bruno the left back that plays for (Boavista????)

MAIDABOI wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 8:10 am
ohenhen1 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 12:58 am Orban is the new hype. I hope he starts dk that we can see what he can do. Nigeria already have players with similar skill sets. I don't see how he is going to improve the team. Our problem is the midfield and defense. And I have not seen anything to suggest that he can be good as a 10. Agente may want to force him into the starting 11. Our focus should be GK, midfield and defense. Who is going to stop the opponent. Who is going to pass the ball to Orban?
If you are expecting Orban to play according to the hype here then I am sorry you will be disappointed

Thank God I usually watch some of our players games so I already know the type of player that they are rather than relying on the hype here and short YouTube videos
Would rather play him in a friendly than in a meaningful game. He might live up to the hype. '
Fans have misplaced priorities. The focus should be in midfield and defense.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 1:22 am
Damunk wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 12:45 am E be like my eye dey pain me.
I still never see Orban for any of the camp videos. :blink: :blink: :blink:
:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
Thanks. I see am.

But come, it seems the third 'keeper is in contention for being the shortest player on the team.
Ewo!!! :ohmy:

Damunk wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 11:42 am
Thanks. I see am.

But come, it seems the third 'keeper is in contention for being the shortest player on the team.
it could not have been put any better

Thanks. I see am.

And e be like say Ekong get belle…

waka-man wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 1:11 pm
Thanks. I see am.

Shhhh! 🤫 No fine trouble oh! :rotf: :rotf:

DIMKA76 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 3:15 pm
Thanks. I see am.

Too late!
Na true. This is scandalous!

Damunk wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 3:44 pm
Thanks. I see am.

Too late!
It’s just the angle guys, let’s not forget ge also just finished a bowl of edikaikong right before training :taunt:

maceo4 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 4:13 pm
Damunk wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 3:44 pm
Thanks. I see am.

Too late!
It’s just the angle guys, let’s not forget ge also just finished a bowl of edikaikong right before training :taunt:
Na from efri angul O! Edikaikong no fit produce dat kain belle.

Na so edikaikong sweet? I get to try am naw 😭

DIMKA76 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 5:30 pm Na so edikaikong sweet? I get to try am naw 😭
Na so O!

DIMKA76 wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 5:30 pm Na so edikaikong sweet? I get to try am naw 😭
Na so O!

danfo driver wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 1:23 am
Catching up.How time flies… 8-)

Gotti wrote: Fri Sep 08, 2023 8:24 am
danfo driver wrote: Thu Sep 07, 2023 1:23 am
Catching up.How time flies… 8-)

Wow.
Gotti, where you dey always find these rare pictures?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Everŷone in their own time…

I prefer the German style - strict, organized, structured, business-like etc etc... I wish that was our style.
Damunk wrote: Fri Sep 08, 2023 5:59 pm

danfo driver wrote: Fri Sep 08, 2023 6:33 pm I prefer the German style - strict, organized, structured, business-like etc etc... I wish that was our style.
Damunk wrote: Fri Sep 08, 2023 5:59 pm

Why I ask you my brother? Any data that formality is more productive? Maybe the military?