Awoniyi and Aina vs Man-City

live in 40 mins, Also Iwobi and Bassey on the bench vs CP.. We know that houston cabbie won't show face or ever open a thread for Awoniyi

Re: Awoniyi and Aina vs Man-City

cabbie is an honorable job, no shame the man into life of crime o

2-0 after only 15 minutes. It’s gonna be a long afternoon for Forest🤔❗️

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Sat Sep 23, 2023 3:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Sat Sep 23, 2023 3:21 pm 2-0 after only 25 minutes. It’s gonna be a long afternoon for Forest🤔❗️

Like West Ham last week, Forest thought they were playing Chelsea :rotf: :rotf: When you sit back and soak all the masturbatory pressure. :woot: City is deadly and unforgiving

danfo driver wrote: Sat Sep 23, 2023 3:24 pm
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Sat Sep 23, 2023 3:21 pm 2-0 after only 25 minutes. It’s gonna be a long afternoon for Forest🤔❗️

Like West Ham last week, Forest thought they were playing Chelsea :rotf: :rotf: When you sit back and soak all the masturbatory pressure. :woot: City is deadly and unforgiving
Actually, that should have read “after 15 minutes…”❗️

lionga

Post by lionga »

Awoniyi sort out your feet! :oops:

HT.

Foolish Rodrigo. ManCity down to 10 men❗️

See my boy Awoniyi, stand your ground :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

lionga

Post by lionga »

Awoniyi through on goal, can he find the net? Finds row z, Ederson and a yellow card.

lionga wrote: Sat Sep 23, 2023 4:28 pm Awoniyi through on goal, can he find the net? Finds row z, Ederson and a yellow card.
did you see Halaand's miss?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Sep 23, 2023 4:43 pm
lionga wrote: Sat Sep 23, 2023 4:28 pm Awoniyi through on goal, can he find the net? Finds row z, Ederson and a yellow card.
did you see Halaand's miss?
He can afford to miss. Awoniyi can't.

What a dumb coach! u are playing against 10 man Mancity. You need to score but pull out your most inform striker to bring in someone who has been a bench warmer through out his career
Last edited by gochino on Sat Sep 23, 2023 7:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

gochino wrote: Sat Sep 23, 2023 7:52 pm What a dumb coach! u are playing against 10 man Mancity. You need to score but pull out your most inform striker to bring in someone who has been a bench warmer through out his career
you should apply for his job

Awoniyi cannot clean the boots of Boniface. He just cannot.

You guys are something else. Who is the most in-form player at NF? They have scored 7 goals (2 from Taiwo) in 6 games. NOBODY IS IN FORM ON THE TEAM!

To put it in perspective, Man city has scored 16 goals in 6 games, Brighton has scored 15 goals in 5 games. If I owned a club and my coach tells me any player is in form with 2 goals in 6 games, I will fire his azss on the spot.

gochino wrote: Sat Sep 23, 2023 7:52 pm What a dumb coach! u are playing against 10 man Mancity. You need to score but pull out your most inform striker to bring in someone who has been a bench warmer through out his career

You have never been the bright crayon or the sharpest tool, even when you were middle-aged.

In 6 games, Forest has played:

Arsenal
Sheffield
Manchester United
Chelsea

Burnley
Manchester City

This is a team that was promoted last year. Yet, you are comparing them to Man City, the champions, and Brighton, who have been in the league for a few years, and who are in Europe.

See your mouth lie "if i owned a club." You will NEVER own a club. You arent smart enough and you arent good enough in business. "I'll fire his azss on the spot." A person who has never even hired a house help is talking about firing someone. :lol:

Context matters and business men (including club owners) look at context when they make business decisions.
1naija wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 1:56 am You guys are something else. Who is the most in-form player at NF? They have scored 7 goals (2 from Taiwo) in 6 games. NOBODY IS IN FORM ON THE TEAM!

To put it in perspective, Man city has scored 16 goals in 6 games, Brighton has scored 15 goals in 5 games. If I owned a club and my coach tells me any player is in form with 2 goals in 6 games, I will fire his azss on the spot.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Sep 23, 2023 9:53 pm

The coach is dumb. He pulls out Awoniyi every game. He’d be out of a job if it wasn’t for what Awoniyi did for the team late last season.

1naija wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 1:56 am You guys are something else. Who is the most in-form player at NF? They have scored 7 goals (2 from Taiwo) in 6 games. NOBODY IS IN FORM ON THE TEAM!

Try to be logical sometimes. Awoniyi was their top scorer last season and is among the top 3 higest scorers in the entire EPL this season and he has 3 not 2 goals. So what are you saying? Didn't you see how the momentum died once he removed Awoniyi??

deanotito wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 3:28 am

The coach is dumb. He pulls out Awoniyi every game. He’d be out of a job if it wasn’t for what Awoniyi did for the team late last season.
It’s like the coach has given up on the match! How do you pull your top striker out when your team is chasing a game?
Awoniyi needs to have a chat with the coach about playing a full match instead of 70 to 75 minutes in every match

Well, while you are still dwelling on last season, they have won only 2 out of 7 games this season. If the coach doesn't do something to turn it around, they will be fighting relegation this season again.
gochino wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 6:43 am

Try to be logical sometimes. Awoniyi was their top scorer last season and is among the top 3 higest scorers in the entire EPL this season and he has 3 not 2 goals. So what are you saying? Didn't you see how the momentum died once he removed Awoniyi??

deanotito wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 3:28 am

Actually Awo was on a yellow after the burst up with Ederson

danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 2:13 am You have never been the bright crayon or the sharpest tool, even when you were middle-aged.

In 6 games, Forest has played:

Arsenal
Sheffield
Manchester United
Chelsea

Burnley
Manchester City

This is a team that was promoted last year. Yet, you are comparing them to Man City, the champions, and Brighton, who have been in the league for a few years, and who are in Europe.

See your mouth lie "if i owned a club." You will NEVER own a club. You arent smart enough and you arent good enough in business. "I'll fire his azss on the spot." A person who has never even hired a house help is talking about firing someone. :lol:

Context matters and business men (including club owners) look at context when they make business decisions.

shaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyttttttttt :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: man down

1naija wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 11:27 am Well, while you are still dwelling on last season, they have won only 2 out of 7 games this season. If the coach doesn't do something to turn it around, they will be fighting relegation this season again.
gochino wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 6:43 am

this just show you no dey watch ball, they only played 6 matches, Awo has scored 3 goals and assisted in 2. They lost to the following . Man City, assanal, and Man United. They defeated Chelsea away and Sheff Untied and tied Burnley

They've been OK , they won more games compared to half of the teams in the league. You constantly show you bad belle for Awo