Page 1 of 4

Our Osimhen vs Bologna (0-0) FT

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 12:06 pm
my time on Paramount+

Re: Our Osimhen vs Bologna : 11.AM

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 1:19 pm
by Tobi17
Why don't you just merge all the games Nigerian players are playing today into this one thread instead of joblessly opening different match threads? smh

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 1:21 pm
by Synopsis
Tobi17 wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 1:19 pm Why don't you just merge all the games Nigerian players are playing today into this one thread instead of joblessly opening different match threads? smh
We don’t want that. Big time players deserve their own thread.

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 1:30 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 1:19 pm Why don't you just merge all the games Nigerian players are playing today into this one thread instead of joblessly opening different match threads? smh
You got married in a few months ago, already you are having issues, spend your time with your wife, some of us have been there for a while, you need to stop trolling bigpokey or danfo. July, august september, only 3 months and you don tire already

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 1:39 pm
by Tobi17
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 1:30 pm
You got married in a few months ago, already you are having issues, spend your time with your wife, some of us have been there for a while, you need to stop trolling bigpokey or danfo. July, august september, only 3 months and you don tire already
And you didn't attend my event :sad:

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 1:52 pm
by ANC

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 2:02 pm

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 2:32 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 2:02 pm

BigTurkey, you’re also Danfo so stop trolling and grow up. We should be able to enjoy games without constant abuse and trolling from you and your alter ego bus driver. It really is getting very boring. Seriously!

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 2:33 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 2:32 pm

BigTurkey, you’re also Danfo so stop trolling and grow up. We should be able to enjoy games without constant abuse and trolling from you and your alter ego bus driver. It really is getting very boring. Seriously!
and you are Jette1

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 3:03 pm
by packerland

He opened another handle today under the name “George Bush” just to troll in our Arsenal match thread. Joblessness is real.

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 3:49 pm
by ANC
packerland wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 3:03 pm

He opened another handle today under the name “George Bush” just to troll in our Arsenal match thread. Joblessness is real.
How did you know?

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:07 pm
by packerland
ANC wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 3:49 pm

How did you know?
Apparently it’s not a new handle, my bad. But the Mumu showed up on our Arsenal thread trolling like those two and claiming he just got released from prison.

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:07 pm

How did you know?
bobo has lost it, he says danfo is bigpokey, then says bigpokey in danfo and not today he says Geroge Bush is danfo and bigpokey

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:19 pm
by packerland
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:07 pm

How did you know?
bobo has lost it, he says danfo is bigpokey, then says bigpokey in danfo and not today he says Geroge Bush is danfo and bigpokey
Anyhow to hit 500k post. Isn’t that your goal? It’s not just me, other people here have the same suspicion.

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:21 pm

How did you know?
:lol: :lol: :lol: he is having a rough life this morning. it will continue. :D

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:25 pm
packerland wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:19 pm

How did you know?
Anyhow to hit 500k post. Isn’t that your goal? It’s not just me, other people here have the same suspicion.
With all the amount of time you've spent in school, you have no clue on how to look up IPS to figure out if the poster is using the same IP etc.. I am not danfo, or George Bush.. stop trolling and looking for trouble

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:37 pm
by ANC
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:25 pm

How did you know?
With all the amount of time you've spent in school, you have no clue on how to look up IPS to figure out if the poster is using the same IP etc.. I am not danfo, or George Bush.. stop trolling and looking for trouble
I for one is happy that he was not trying to look it (IPS) up, because that would have been very concerning for someone accusing another of joblessness

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:40 pm
by packerland
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:25 pm

How did you know?
Lol you haven’t heard about VPN? Anyway, it’s not that serious to start looking someone up because they made fun of your team.

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 5:09 pm
Hits the post!

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 5:10 pm
Vic hits the post again , 3rd time this week

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 5:17 pm
by Tobi17
Vic will score soon, I've officially broken the Danfool and Fatpokey jinx on our star boy

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 5:38 pm
My brothers, a happy marriage is important to helping a man remain sane in public. Always try to make sure you have a happy marriage :D

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2023 5:38 pm
by 1naija
It's called low self-esteem.