Has Gift stopped scoring?

It seems a few SE strikers have stopped scoring....

Osimhen is still top notch

Boniface was fantastic yesterday eventhough he didn't score himself. He was responsible for the 2 goal, and his assist led to the assist for the third.

Moffi has proven himself even if he never scores another goal again.

Sadiq will be back when fully fit.

Who else hasn't scored of late? I hope all is well in sambisa...
Re: Has Gift stopped scoring?

1naija wrote: Sun Oct 01, 2023 11:19 pm It seems a few SE strikers have stopped scoring....

Boniface was fantastic yesterday eventhough he didn't score himself. He was responsible for the 2 goal, and his assist led to the assist for the third.

once again laziness .. this is not your portion , use your head and learn to research, old man

Gift was hurt, came back and got a red card in his last game , that is why he has been unavailable.

Awoniyi scred for SE just a couple weeks ago. After all, SE form is important than club form. Abi, Onku
Akor also scored and Onuachu scored last week. All,our strikers are in good form. :thumb:

You are so basic!!
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 1:56 am
1naija wrote: Sun Oct 01, 2023 11:19 pm It seems a few SE strikers have stopped scoring....

once again laziness .. this is not your portion , use your head and learn to research, old man

Gift was hurt, came back and got a red card in his last game , that is why he has been unavailable.

Why are you bringing up Awoniyi's name? This thread is about Gift .... and others who have not scored of late.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 2:35 am Awoniyi scred for SE just a couple weeks ago. After all, SE form is important than club form. Abi, Onku
Akor also scored and Onuachu scored last week. All,our strikers are in good form. :thumb:

1naija wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 4:00 am Why are you bringing up Awoniyi's name? This thread is about Gift .... and others who have not scored of late.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 2:35 am Awoniyi scred for SE just a couple weeks ago. After all, SE form is important than club form. Abi, Onku
All of our strikers have scored recently. Do you know one who hasn’t?

No. That's why I started the thread about all those who haven't scored in 3 games.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 4:27 am
1naija wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 4:00 am Why are you bringing up Awoniyi's name? This thread is about Gift .... and others who have not scored of late.

1naija wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 4:44 am No. That's why I started the thread about all those who haven't scored in 3 games.

All,SE strikers invited for the last SE game have all scored. :thumb:

Ok, my bad. Please, list the scorers in the last 3 games for each club our strikers play for. Thanks in advance.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 4:51 am
1naija wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 4:44 am No. That's why I started the thread about all those who haven't scored in 3 games.

Last edited by 1naija on Mon Oct 02, 2023 12:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

1naija wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 5:00 am Ok, my bad. Pkease, list the scorers in the last 3 games for each club our strikers play for. Thanks in advance.

I only follow SE goals unless the player wasn’t invited. I’m here for Nigeria not clubs. 1 goal for SE is worth 10 goals for Real Madrid on this forum even if it’s a sagalo on the moon.

I agree with you 1000%. We should only consider goals scored per minutes played for the SE. Nice one.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 5:15 am
1naija wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 5:00 am Ok, my bad. Pkease, list the scorers in the last 3 games for each club our strikers play for. Thanks in advance.

I only follow SE goals unless the player wasn’t invited. I’m here for Nigeria not clubs. 1 goal for SE is worth 10 goals for Real Madrid on this forum even if it’s a sagalo on the moon.

1naija wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 5:47 am I agree with you 1000%. We should only consider goals scored per minutes played for the SE. Nice one.

Yes. I agree. A player that scored in his last game but got subbed in the 70th min is a more reliable scorer. Frankly, I cannot stand watching players go 90mins without scoring.we need to respect our scorers. :thumb:

one goal per 70 minutes is a fantastic record. Which of our strikers scored in his first 70 minutes for Nigeria?
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 6:31 am
1naija wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 5:47 am I agree with you 1000%. We should only consider goals scored per minutes played for the SE. Nice one.

Yes. I agree. A player that scored in his last game but got subbed in the 70th min is a more reliable scorer. Frankly, I cannot stand watching players go 90mins without scoring.we need to respect our scorers. :thumb:

1naija wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 12:49 pm one goal per 70 minutes is a fantastic record. Which of our strikers scored in his first 70 minutes for Nigeria?
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 6:31 am

I don't believe any of them scored in their first 70mins. I was referring to the last game.

Both of you should use the PM option

At least we are not posting from the same computer.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Oct 02, 2023 1:14 pm Both of you should use the PM option

Red card first game back from injury,das awll.

How about our strikers in the EPL? How are they doing?
Eaglezbeak wrote: Wed Oct 04, 2023 7:39 pm

Red card first game back from injury,das awll.