I'm worried about Bassey...

Since his red card, the coach seems to have lost faith in him. He is firmly rooted to the bench now.

He looked like an absolute tank at Rangers. Things just haven't gone well at Ajax and now at Fulham.
Re: I'm worried about Bassey...

Dang! I didn't know Iwobi was this slow! Looks like he's running on the beach!!

He came on in the 70th minute for Fulham

As usual, he speaks poorly about them and they succeed. He supports them and their careers nose-dive. Na today? :D

Now I understand when they say if you dont have anything good to say about someone that you should hold ya tongue abi na keyboard .

The two maligned guys come win the match for Fulham lol who knew !!!

If I was a football player, I’d pray for Bushboy to “worry” about me. It does wonders for one’s career.

And na good I go take beg am make him no hype me. I’d hate what happened to Isaac Success to happen to me.

waka-man wrote: Sat Feb 24, 2024 7:18 pm If I was a football player, I’d pray for Bushboy to “worry” about me. It does wonders for one’s career.

And na good I go take beg am make him no hype me. I’d hate what happened to Isaac Success to happen to me.
Unfortunately, these kids have no choice. Without their permission, he takes a hold of their career, use them for medicine and ruin them.

Look at the spiritual battle Boniface is fighting?? The poor kid worked his socks off to get to a top club like Bayer. He began to perform and was seen as one of the top talents in the world. Bushboy then began to hype him and everything fell apart. The kid couldnt score and was suffering. He then had to call his grandmother who had to fly all the way to Germany to sanctify her grandson and release him from the shackles.

As soon as she did that, we all saw that he began to succeed again. Score goals and perform. He was invited to the national team for the AFCON and bushboy pushed again, supported him and demanded that he is chosen above Osimhen. Guess what happened? from no where, the kid got a long-term injury! Missed the AFCON and missing a crucial time in Bayer's title fight.

It truly is sad to see a thing ruin lives and careers for personal gain. I hope Boniface's grandmother can go to Germany again.

Lets not also forget Rafiu Durosinmi.

This poor kid suffered and suffered and suffered. He then got a transfer to Eintracht Frankfurt. Then Bushboy added him to his list and this poor kid's transfer was immediately cancelled!

How can someone be this wicked and ruin so many lives? What did Durosinmi do to him to have his career torn to shreds for no reason?

danfo driver wrote: Sun Feb 25, 2024 6:55 am Lets not also forget Rafiu Durosinmi.

This poor kid suffered and suffered and suffered. He then got a transfer to Eintracht Frankfurt. Then Bushboy added him to his list and this poor kid's transfer was immediately cancelled!

How can someone be this wicked and ruin so many lives? What did Durosinmi do to him to have his career torn to shreds for no reason?
Come…. this is all tongue-in-cheek, right?
You write these things with such seriousness and so consistently, one often wonders…. :rotf:

Damunk wrote: Sun Feb 25, 2024 9:01 am
danfo driver wrote: Sun Feb 25, 2024 6:55 am Lets not also forget Rafiu Durosinmi.

You write these things with such seriousness and so consistently, one often wonders…. :rotf:
Clear and direct attack on Bushboy.
Danfo driver is jobless, he is always attacking innocent Busboy for not just reason.

ANC wrote: Sun Feb 25, 2024 10:06 am

Clear and direct attack on Bushboy.
Danfo driver is jobless, he is always attacking innocent Busboy for not just reason.
Okay.
DD does get fixated on individuals and themes and once locked in, will not and can not let go.
Hopefully, it’s all just fun.

As for Bushboy, nothing ‘innocent’ about him.
He has his own fixation as we all know. :rotf:

No it is true. You think it is a joke?

Durosinmi was a bushmen LONG before his transfer. No need to lie.
Success as a bushman has played in La Liga, EPL and now in Serie A.
Boniface is one of the most sought after young strikers in the world.

All hail the bushmen.

bushboy wrote: Sun Feb 25, 2024 3:02 pm

All hail the bushmen.
Please please release Boniface from your spell. Abeg. Take Umar, Dessers, Onuachu. I will even throw in Moffi. But please don’t use your juju on Boniface. He’s too important. We can’t have a situation where you are using the type of logic you’ve used to declare Success a success applied to Boni.

These are verifiable facts:

1. Boniface:

transfer:
https://www.reuters.com/sports/soccer/s ... 023-07-22/

Grandmother arrives (Late Nov):

Boniface breaks award record (early Dec)
https://eaglestrackerng.com/blogs/news/ ... okie-award

Boniface makes Afcon list (late Dec)
https://www.cafonline.com/caf-africa-cu ... -showdown/

Boniface Injured (early Jan)
https://www.bbc.com/sport/africa/67923175

2. Durosinmi

Durosinmi signs for Frankfurt (Dec 27)
https://guardian.ng/sport/eintracht-fra ... durosinmi/

Frankfurt cancels the deal in anger (Jan 4)
https://punchng.com/durosinmis-frankfur ... collapses/

Please ask the admins to compare the dates of these articles to Bushboys moves on CE and you will feel so much pain and anguish as to how these kids have had their entire careers and hardwork destroyed within hours. Durosinmi's own was the most painful. Inside winter.. severe cold in czech republic, this kid has celebrating with his family and had packed his bags. Signed a lease agreement in Frankfurt and I believe there were rumors that he had even began looking for a "home church" there. Within 2 days of Bushboy "claiming" the boy, Frankfurt cancelled the deal immediately!!! They wanted nothing to do with the kid! The apartment he rented in Frankfurt, the landlord collected the security deposit and refused to return it. All because a kid worked hard and someone he has never met decided to "claim" him for medicine.

What we, as fellow Nigerians, should do is to stand up for these children, the same way that Mama Boniface did, when she went to Germany and used hot olive oil to burn the shackles off her grandson. We need to support these kids who do not deserve what they are going through. We sacrificed Isaac Success, lets not do that to others. :cry:

waka-man wrote: Sun Feb 25, 2024 3:08 pm

All hail the bushmen.
Please please release Boniface from your spell. Abeg. Take Umar, Dessers, Onuachu. I will even throw in Moffi. But please don’t use your juju on Boniface. He’s too important. We can’t have a situation where you are using the type of logic you’ve used to declare Success a success applied to Boni.
:roll: :roll: :roll:

All hail the bushmen.
My brother, in the long-term, I am not too worried about Boniface. I trust Boniface's grandmother. Although this guy has injured her grandson, I trust that woman to fight fire with fire. She underestimated him the first time when she went to Germany and she was smiling, waving and went to watch a match. This time, she will come with anger and she will finish him! Wont surprise me if she even takes it upon herself to release every single kid from his shackles and ends his terrorism!

danfo driver wrote: Sun Feb 25, 2024 3:25 pm

All hail the bushmen.
My brother, in the long-term, I am not too worried about Boniface. I trust Boniface's grandmother. Although this guy has injured her grandson, I trust that woman to fight fire with fire. She underestimated him the first time when she went to Germany and she was smiling, waving and went to watch a match. This time, she will come with anger and she will finish him! Wont surprise me if she even takes it upon herself to release every single kid from his shackles and ends his terrorism!
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: