Camp News

Re: Camp News

Dammy wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 5:30 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 3:48 pm
Dammy wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 9:40 am
danfo driver wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 3:51 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 3:07 am Game vs BF has been cancelled.
[media] [/media]
hi Dammy,

You said we went to Dubai, so we can be close to other teams who are camping there, so we can play friendlies. Is that still the plan? :D :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hi bro, we play Guinea on Monday 8 January 2024
Thank you. Which Guinea? And after we play Guinea, what other games are we playing there? Appreciate it.
It’s better than nothing bro! We didn’t play any friendlies before the 2021 AFCON.
Ah! I thought thats why we went to Dubai? To be closer to the countries camping there, so we can play friendlies? So why are we in Dubai?? :scared:

olu wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 5:56 pm Btw, Ghana is also camping in Dubai. Could they have arranged a friendly with Ghana?
So our i4iot cousins are just as mentally unstable as we are?

They booked camp in South Africa. They then changed it to Kumasi early this week. Are you saying they have changed their mind and rushed to Dubai for shopping as well? :woot: :woot: :woot:

https://www.ghanafa.org/ghana-changes-t ... 2023-afcon

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 6:03 pm
olu wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 5:56 pm Btw, Ghana is also camping in Dubai. Could they have arranged a friendly with Ghana?

They booked camp in South Africa. They then changed it to Kumasi early this week. Are you saying they have changed their mind and rushed to Dubai for shopping as well? :woot: :woot: :woot:

my fren, you still dey drive Danfo? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

waka-man wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 2:25 pm
Enyi wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 10:23 am
ohenhen1 wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 3:58 am There is no guarantee he would be match fit for the tournament. When was his last game? Why can't he come to the Eagles team doctors for assessment? They should have dropped him or replaced him.
He should not be in the list. The guy is not fit and certainly not match fit. Peseiro is just being lazy….

Call up Akor Adam’s or Terence Moffi or Chuba Akpom..

Iheanacho cannot offer anything in the next AFCON.

Ndidi is a bigger miss than him
Chuba is the most natural replacement.
But is Chuba on the 40 man list where replacements come from or are we just dropping names

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 6:00 pm
Dammy wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 5:30 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 3:48 pm
Dammy wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 9:40 am
danfo driver wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 3:51 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 3:07 am Game vs BF has been cancelled.
[media] [/media]
hi Dammy,

You said we went to Dubai, so we can be close to other teams who are camping there, so we can play friendlies. Is that still the plan? :D :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hi bro, we play Guinea on Monday 8 January 2024
Thank you. Which Guinea? And after we play Guinea, what other games are we playing there? Appreciate it.
It’s better than nothing bro! We didn’t play any friendlies before the 2021 AFCON.
Ah! I thought thats why we went to Dubai? To be closer to the countries camping there, so we can play friendlies? So why are we in Dubai?? :scared:
I don’t know where this is going but your argument is weak. Are they playing any friendly in Dubai? Is one friendly enough? Is it wrong to take advantage of the facilities available in Dubai? I guess the 5/6 African countries training in Dubai are all dumb by your estimation!

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 6:07 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 6:03 pm

my fren, you still dey drive Danfo? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Dammy wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 8:36 pm I don’t know where this is going but your argument is weak. Are they playing any friendly in Dubai? Is one friendly enough? Is it wrong to take advantage of the facilities available in Dubai?
You really cannot see the truth right there in front of you???!!! They chose Dubai so they can go shopping! They cant go into Dubai because there is a ban on Nigerians getting visas, so this is their way to get into Dubai. That is the same way they took 1400 people for the climate conference, including Toke Makinwa, who has never mentioned claimate in her entire life before! But they took her, their girlfriends, daughters, sons, wives etc etc to use our money to enter Dubai for shopping.

Why do Nigerians allow their government to use them so easily??!! Why are you refusing to see what is going on???

I guess the 5/6 African countries training in Dubai are all dumb by your estimation!

YES!!! I know where the serious countries are camping and its NOT in Dubai!

[media] [/media]

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 10:24 pm
Are they in Abu Dhabi or are they in Dubai?

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 11:22 pm
nah so we see am oo, one day nah Dubai , the next nah Abu dem dey similar to Ghana and group B

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 8:49 pm
Dammy wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 8:36 pm I don’t know where this is going but your argument is weak. Are they playing any friendly in Dubai? Is one friendly enough? Is it wrong to take advantage of the facilities available in Dubai?
You really cannot see the truth right there in front of you???!!! They chose Dubai so they can go shopping! They cant go into Dubai because there is a ban on Nigerians getting visas, so this is their way to get into Dubai. That is the same way they took 1400 people for the climate conference, including Toke Makinwa, who has never mentioned claimate in her entire life before! But they took her, their girlfriends, daughters, sons, wives etc etc to use our money to enter Dubai for shopping.

Why do Nigerians allow their government to use them so easily??!! Why are you refusing to see what is going on???

I guess the 5/6 African countries training in Dubai are all dumb by your estimation!

YES!!! I know where the serious countries are camping and its NOT in Dubai!
Your version of the truth! Pure conjecture. You have your opinion and I have mine and nothing you can say can sway me, and I’m not really interested in who’s right or wrong!

Where is Nottingham Forret camping? :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 11:37 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 11:22 pm
nah so we see am oo, one day nah Dubai , the next nah Abu dem dey similar to Ghana and group B

Does the team travel with a pastor or is it high priest like Obi Cubana?

Look at our new NFF the guy had added small weight.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 7:35 pm Image
Even though you are still claiming "24", it appears you have finally become a productive citizen :D :D :D

Thanks for these posts

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 11:58 pm
I'm unsure if Patrick Pascal was praising Osimhen fin order to receive handouts :D or as part of his role as the Super Eagles team coordinator. Pascal was a baller during his playing days with Shooting Stars FC.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 11:34 pm Image
Nwabili is 27.

ohenhen1 wrote: Sat Jan 06, 2024 6:04 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jan 05, 2024 11:34 pm Image
Nwabili is 27.
2024 Amazon premium hand woven baskets collection sale. Buy 1 get 2 free. :laugh: