We would have been 3-0 at halftime had…

… Peseiro started this team, we probably would be 3-0 up by now:

How I think Jose Peseiro will start today’s game:

4-3-3:

******************Osimhen******************

*********Moses************Lookman********

*********************Iwobi*******************

***********Alhassan*********Onyeka*********

** *Onyemaechi***Bassey***Awaziem***Osayi**

******************Nwabali******************

Osayi and Onyemachi would have created a lot. In the modern game, it is your fullbacks who provide the bulk of your crosses
Re: We would have been 3-0 at halftime had…

Baba is here. Can’t wait for 2024 series of 10-pointers :mrgreen:

:lol: :D :D :lol:
Ayo Akinfe, you are still alive? :taunt: How are you? Where are you this day?
No more 10 pointers? I click on the link expecting 10…what a disappointment. Abi old age don dey catch up with you?
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

The legend Ayo Akinfe. This guy is still around :scared:
Takes me waay back when I first joined ghanaweb forum as a teenager. He was a real nuisance . Fun and interesting times

Maybe I was the only one who noticed it but Osimhen kept making some brilliant runs but alas, nobody could pick him out with passes. If we had an Okocha on the pitch today, Osimhen would easily have scored a hat trick!

aykwes8 wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:14 pm The legend Ayo Akinfe. This guy is still around :scared:
Takes me waay back when I first joined ghanaweb forum as a teenager. He was a real nuisance . Fun and interesting times
Ayo certainly is and same is with many or some of us here. Some of us don't fight anymore because gone are such days. Many of us are doing whatever we can to avoid anything which might cause our blood pressure to rise :D :D :D :D
Last edited by Odas on Sun Jan 14, 2024 10:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Odas wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 9:57 pm
aykwes8 wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:14 pm The legend Ayo Akinfe. This guy is still around :scared:
Ayo certainly is and same is with many of some of us here. Some of us don't fight anymore because gone are such days. Many of us are doing whatever we can to avoid anything which might cause our blood pressure to rise :D :D :D :D
Well said bro :D. As we grow older, we naturally become wiser and more mature.