Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria (0-1)FT

Re: Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria (0-1)

I'll sub Osayi...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

this is bad for the tournament . CIV best hope they stop letting goals in so they can get 3rd place oooo

green4life wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:25 pm Osayi is brainless.
Now that Aribo is off, Bright is the worst player on the field. Does nothing well.

bushboy wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:25 pm Why go bring Moffi from France just to sit and watch Osimhen play 90 mins every game even without goals to show???
Give it a rest. Osimhen is doing his job very well today. The service has been poor.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Still don’t know why Osimhen’s goal was disallowed…..?
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.

waka-man wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:25 pm EQ are smashing CIV. This Afcon na wah
1. But they told us to give Peseiro a contract last week because we won 1-0.

2. But Ekong said this is the best SE he has played in because we won 1-0.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Like I said, how the mighty has fallen! :oops: EQG clearly has a higher level of expectation than the so-called giants. Tueh!

Meltdown by CIV

waka-man wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:27 pm
green4life wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:25 pm Osayi is brainless.
Now that Aribo is off, Bright is the worst player on the field. Does nothing well.
Waka man, you sabi play soccer or na to dey run ya mouff like diarrhea up and down... :taunt:

Onyedika and Iwobi are are such an upgrade over Onyeka and Aribo.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

It's 3-0 against CIV, so that puts in perspective our 90 minutes negative football again CIV
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

it was handball.
tedder89 wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:27 pm Still don’t know why Osimhen’s goal was disallowed…..?

When will Kelechi and Moffi play? TF is Pisseiro doing?

waka-man wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:25 pm EQ are smashing CIV. This Afcon na wah
CIV is a 'useless team,' obviously

Need a change of pace player upfront...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

How, many headers will Osimhen miss for heaven's sake?

This was closest
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
damekadon

Post by damekadon »

WTF!
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.
miky

Post by miky »

The presence of iwobi! Chai
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Jesu Kristi kaiiiiii

We don suffer
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Iwobi is definitely more crisp and direct with his decision making.

Just not Osimhens day..

Another miss by Osimhen! At least force the keeper to make a save!

Na wah for Osimhen. Miss upon miss.

theDunamis wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:26 pm
green4life wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:23 pm
eyan wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:22 pm How is the tackle on Chukwueze not a yellow card?
They will soon call you a sexist. Be careful

More cretinous ramblings. It is okay to criticize a particular referee - male or female. It is not okay and it is sexist to criticize all female referees. Not at all hard to understand the difference unless you are really trying hard to.
I am criticizing THIS REFEREE. Look up my comments from her calls after the own goal.

How does he miss these chances? How?????