Nigeria vs Cameroon (2-0) Lookman x2 Hangs, Our Osimhen, Bassey assists) FT

Re: Nigeria vs Cameroon (-0) Lookman x2 Hangs, Our Osimhen, Bassey assists)2H

Nice workout for the boys, great win against our arch rivals

The Cameroonian stirker who took out Nwabali should have been red carded, his actions were clearly intentional
Re: Nigeria vs Cameroon (2-0) Lookman x2 Hangs, Our Osimhen, Bassey assists) FT

Iwobi need to step up his game. He is not having a good tourney. Sanusi need to also improve.

packerland wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:56 pm
spastic wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:55 pm
Makanaky wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:43 pm Congratulations to SE.👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾 This Cameroun team is a disgrace.
I thought they were decent. Osihmen was just a difference-maker.
They had no shots on goal.
Spastic is Txj lite I swear

100%Naija wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:56 pm
packerland wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:55 pm Omeruo looks a transvestite with that blue hair. Leave that one for Rasheedat Ajibade.
Stop projecting your insecurities jare. una too dey misyarn sometimes. :roll:
Learn to just shake your head when you read his post. He offers nothing here

packerland wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:50 pm
Benedict Iroha wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:49 pm Amokachi is just bad.
Thunder fire him for saying to throw Musa in to get more caps.
Bet after Onuachu’s step overs…u wanted Musa in :taunt:

spastic

Post by spastic »

Makanaky wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:43 pm Congratulations to SE.👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾 This Cameroun team is a disgrace.
Fair enough

felarey wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:55 pm A few of these plantain boys need to be picked up by law enforcement. They played this game in poor spirit and Nwabali was constructively eliminated.
I actually was thinking they (IL) have cleaned up their act, but I guess not :D

ohenhen1 wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:58 pm Iwobi need to step up his game. He is not having a good tourney. Sanusi need to also improve.
Ohenhen i can bet my last dollar that you cant run 2 miles without need an ambulance. The lad was all over the pitch defending and distributing. He was gassed. Its on the coach to make a sub but he was left on. He played fine. Leave JJ jnr alone jare

What a performance by Nigeria. The defense was solid, and I can't think of a clear chance Cameroon created in this game. Osihmen, despite not scoring, was immense. He worked really hard, harrying the Cameroon central defenders into making mistakes. Make no mistake about it. This was a tactically astute and workmanlike performance from Nigeria. They showed today that they are contenders for the tournament
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Odas wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:53 pm Kai, Uzoho wasn't even tested. Fear bin cach me when I see the bobo.
Thank God for that. I just hope Nwabili is ready against Angola.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."
Re: Nigeria vs Cameroon (1-0) Lookman Hangs, Our Osimhen assist) HT

Odas wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:57 pm
green4life wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:54 pm
txj wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:42 pmDas futbol
Professional work done by our boys and coaches today. I loved it.
I am more than happy-ooooooooooooo!
The 3-5-2 is working well, so far. Again I still remember when we used the formation against Argentina in a friendly and we walloped them
spastic

Post by spastic »

airwolex wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:58 pm
They had no shots on goal.
Spastic is Txj lite I swear
You insult me greatly :( :taunt:

100%Naija wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:56 pm
packerland wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:55 pm Omeruo looks a transvestite with that blue hair. Leave that one for Rasheedat Ajibade.
Stop projecting your insecurities jare. una too dey misyarn sometimes. :roll:
It’s a joke some of y’ll need to live a little.

ohenhen1 wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:58 pm Iwobi need to step up his game. He is not having a good tourney. Sanusi need to also improve.
Was impressed by his work rate today to be honest. Didn’t always have a good touch but he put himself about well for both defence and offence.

jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

packerland wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:51 pm Simon did not deserve 90mims to be honest.
The first time I noticed him was when he got called for offside...😁😁😁

Iwobi has been poor.

But Peseiro keeps playing him as a DM.

It is not helping us.

Now I am know you are either blind or slow.
He is was the difference in the match.

Lookman MoM
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

packerland wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:51 pm Simon did not deserve 90mims to be honest.
The first time I noticed him was when he got called for offside... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Uzoho kicks like a 6 year old girl

Naija fan wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:59 pm
Odas wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:53 pm Kai, Uzoho wasn't even tested. Fear bin cach me when I see the bobo.
Thank God for that. I just hope Nwabili is ready against Angola.
Me too!
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

The first time I noticed him was when he got called for offside... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

What is wrong with looking like a transvestite and how exactly do transvestites look that is different from any other human, pray tell.

Some of you and your very poisoned and poisonous mindsets do not realize that you operate from the same diseased mindset as racists also operate from.