Every single one of our goals(except the Pk) have come from balls delivered from the left

Osimhen's header goal against Eq.Guinea

Simon's surprisingly perfect one-time delivery into the box to assist an own goal from Guinea Bissau. Osimhen and Bassey's deliveries to Lookman.

I hope the trend is becoming clear to the players!

Re: Every single one of our goals(except the Pk) have come from balls delivered from the left

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: It is indeed February. Job done and I am sure a lesson learned. :D
Re: Every single one of our goals(except the Pk) have come from balls delivered from the left

danfo driver wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 2:44 pm :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: It is indeed February. Job done and I am sure a lesson learned. :D
I don't normally report forumers but I have reported you for baiting. Baiting is against forum rules. Let's see if forum rules apply equally to everyone.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 1:54 pm Osimhen's header goal against Eq.Guinea

Simon's surprisingly perfect one-time delivery into the box to assist an own goal from Guinea Bissau. Osimhen and Bassey's deliveries to Lookman.

What exactly is your point sir?

Babalawo wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 3:21 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 1:54 pm Osimhen's header goal against Eq.Guinea

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Think about it a little more

One more goal resulting in a pass from the left! :thumbs: Nigeria 1 Angola zeeeeeerooooo!! :mrgreen:

stop posting such a thread here/ What are you doing ? scouting for the opposition come on scopio

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:47 pm

stop posting such a thread here/ What are you doing ? scouting for the opposition come on scopio
Dem get eye too. E no help Angola

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 3:53 pm

Think about it a little more
I have, & I still don’t get your point! Are you worried about no creativity in the middle for direct passes?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:47 pmstop posting such a thread here/ What are you doing ? scouting for the opposition come on scopio

Bruh, if the opposition need CE for scouting, then I want us to play that opposition all day everyday.

@OppositionTeams, if you are reading this, check out and digest CE forum member Ohenhen's posts and threads very, very, very well. It will give you everything you need to unravel the SE. :sneaky:

theDunamis wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 8:56 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:47 pmstop posting such a thread here/ What are you doing ? scouting for the opposition come on scopio

Bruh, if the opposition need CE for scouting, then I want us to play that opposition all day everyday.

@OppositionTeams, if you are reading this, check out and digest CE forum member Ohenhen's posts and threads very, very, very well. It will give you everything you need to unravel the SE. :sneaky:

Polly

Post by Polly »

My understanding, and agreement with this post is that the right side of our offence has been missing. No delivery of those crosses. There is also precious little shooting from the outside, Zaidu Sanusi squandering the two open chances he has had in the entire competition.
Polly

Post by Polly »

My understanding, and agreement, with this post is that the right side of our offence has been missing. No delivery of those crosses. There is also precious little shooting from the outside, Zaidu Sanusi squandering the two open chances he has had in the entire competition.