Au Revoir

Re: Au Revoir

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 9:16 pm
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 4:58 am Image

Till we meet again.
That was a really exciting semi-final match. By the way, what time is the semi-final involving Kenya? I’d like to watch and root for Kenya🤐😀❗️

Wait for the Olympics for Kenya to shine! Meanwhile, I will use my influence to tell the Mods to make this thread sticky. We are parking Nigeria Airways DC-10 until the final match is over!
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 3:35 am

Wait for the Olympics for Kenya to shine! Meanwhile, I will use my influence to tell the Mods to make this thread sticky. We are parking Nigeria Airways DC-10 until the final match is over!
azuka

Post by azuka »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 10:42 am
airwolex wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 10:11 am Is there an actual foreigner here that wants us to win it? Possibly only Futcha. Anyway, no problem. It will make it sweeter.

Yes. Danfo conductor wants us to win.

packerland wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 11:05 am
airwolex wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 10:11 am Is there an actual foreigner here that wants us to win it? Possibly only Futcha. Anyway, no problem. It will make it sweeter.

😂 😂 😂 I question his citizenship too.
I have been thinking of these two posts by these two __________, today. And they may be right. I have thought about it! I am not corrupt, I am not dvmb and easily ticked by a government, I did not vote for a genocidal criminal, a drug dealer and his terrorism financier VP. I do not accept losing and move on... I do my due diligence to find out where i erred and work hard to make sure i do not repeat my mistakes, I do not support Div 2 and 3 players, I do not support crooked coaches and agents and lastly I am not a loser.

These two things may be right, after all.

danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 6:20 pm

I have been thinking of these two posts by these two __________, today. And they may be right. I have thought about it! I am not corrupt, I am not dvmb and easily ticked by a government, I did not vote for a genocidal criminal, a drug dealer and his terrorism financier VP. I do not accept losing and move on... I do my due diligence to find out where i erred and work hard to make sure i do not repeat my mistakes, I do not support Div 2 and 3 players, I do not support crooked coaches and agents and lastly I am not a loser.

Danfo driver,

Glad we are on the same page. I told warned Naija. I feel your pain.
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 6:54 pm

Danfo driver,

danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 10:11 pm
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2024 6:54 pm

Danfo driver,

Lucy Kibaki died ages ago. Get with the program. Let her rest in peace, Danfo .

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 10:46 pm

danfo driver wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 10:52 pm
Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 10:46 pm

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 10:52 pm

https://yen.com.gh/people/251415-lady-c ... al-online/

Nigeria really let down this fan. Very sad.

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Tue Feb 13, 2024 11:02 pm

https://yen.com.gh/people/251415-lady-c ... al-online/

Nigeria really let down this fan. Very sad.