Au Revoir

Re: Au Revoir

danfo driver wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 4:15 pm
theDunamis wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 3:55 pm Plus I have it on good authority that if we win, the remaining 2% of Kenyan women still holding out on Nigerian men will finally give in. So, one can totally understand and forgive the Kenyan men opening all manners of daft threads. :D
I think you are thinking about Tanzanian women. No self-respecting man would even look at a Kenyan woman :lol:

Kenya babes are generally ugly.

Lies!!! There are many things one can pick on Kenya about, but their women won't be one of those things. :lol:

Lmao Kenyan babes are fine, but how did we get here though?

danfo driver wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 4:11 pm
packerland wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 11:05 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 10:42 am
airwolex wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 10:11 am Is there an actual foreigner here that wants us to win it? Possibly only Futcha. Anyway, no problem. It will make it sweeter.

Yes. Danfo conductor wants us to win.
😂 😂 😂 I question his citizenship too.
:lol: A Nigerian who is panicking about his immigration status. Taking huge loans, with significant interest consequences, just to remain in school and maintain his visa. :lol:
Shatap there! This is how you derail threads with your visa & interest rate talks. Na only F1 students they further their education, Olodo 😆 Whenever you’re in Wisconsin and can’t afford a hotel you can come stay at my house. I’ve hosted a CE member before that was visiting Kenosha or was it Greenbay. Maybe I can slap you upside the head with my American passport.

aruako1 wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 4:18 pm
theDunamis wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 3:55 pm Plus I have it on good authority that if we win, the remaining 2% of Kenyan women still holding out on Nigerian men will finally give in. So, one can totally understand and forgive the Kenyan men opening all manners of daft threads. :D
I think you are thinking about Tanzanian women. No self-respecting man would even look at a Kenyan woman :lol:

Nope. Maybe you think they all look like the Olympics long distance runners. There are many beautiful Kenyan women

You know whats up!

danfo driver wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 4:21 pm

Nope. Maybe you think they all look like the Olympics long distance runners. There are many beautiful Kenyan women
Nope. Maybe you think they all do not look like the Olympics long distance runners. There are no beautiful Kenyan women
I have visited Kenya dozens of times. You can yab the likes of Tusker-loving Ogolo but their women are fine.

aruako1 wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 4:44 pm

Nope. Maybe you think they all do not look like the Olympics long distance runners. There are no beautiful Kenyan women
I have visited Kenya dozens of times. You can yab the likes of Tusker-loving Ogolo but their women are fine.
Abi danfo yab on that one 😂

You remind me of the man who brought a turkey sandwich to a gunfight. Work on your yabbing,bro! Kenyan women are no joke, especially the Luo babes.
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

theDunamis wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 4:22 pm

Lies!!! There are many things one can pick on Kenya about, but their women won't be one of those things. :lol:
Read my full post, especially above in green.

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 4:55 pm

You remind me of the man who brought a turkey sandwich to a gunfight. Work on your yabbing,bro! Kenyan women are no joke, especially the Luo babes.
Luhya are the best

Agreed. They are also liberal with sex. :thumbs:

aruako1 wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 4:44 pm

I have visited Kenya half-dozens of times. You can yab the likes of Tusker-loving Ogolo but their women are NOT fine.

ANC wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 5:08 pm

Hmm so they are pr0stitutes as well? Ugly and Ashawo? wow! :shock: I have no evidence of that sha, as I didnt look at them at all when I visited.

danfo driver wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 5:04 pmRead my full post, especially above in green.

I read it. Still lies!!!

tueh :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 5:13 pm tueh :oops:

ANC wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 5:08 pm

No, Luhyas are generally masculine and remind us too much of Nigerians, especially nonexistent bakassi and strong football legs!
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

airwolex wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 12:05 pm
aruako1 wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 11:30 am
airwolex wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 10:11 am Is there an actual foreigner here that wants us to win it? Possibly only Futcha. Anyway, no problem. It will make it sweeter.
Yujam?
Yepp, Yujam might be neutral. Rawlings, Ogolo, Kabela, Goddess and the rest though....hmmm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
… ehmmm, and vancity🤔🙂❗️

theDunamis wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 4:22 pm

Thanks Dunamis!

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 8:20 pm Image

I think we are still in the tournament. Ogolo can you confirm?

aruako1 wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 9:09 pm I think we are still in the tournament. Ogolo can you confirm?
Hopefully, he will find an ugly Kenyan woman to comfort him tonight.

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 4:58 am Image

Till we meet again.
That was a really exciting semi-final match. By the way, what time is the semi-final involving Kenya? I’d like to watch and root for Kenya🤐😀❗️