Need help with Finals Stadium Ticket.

Last minute decision to fly into Abidjan with my guys.

Biko which CE guys are in Abidjan? Need help with stadium tickets for 5.
All the decent hotels in Abidjan are fully booked.
CAF online website for tickets has crashed.
This is why I was rooting for DRC in the semis, so space go Dey for this final.
Nigerians are flying en mass for the game. My guy said so far 48 private Jets have been booked in the past 12hrs :shock: naija!!!

Abeg urgent help needed with logistics!

UP Eagus!!!! The cup is coming home!!!
Re: Need help with Finals Stadium Ticket.

I think they havent opened portal yet.

It'll be from tomorrow. NFF will make accommodations for Nigeria Fans. PM me if you still get any issues.

Quai 40 have one suite available at 185k CFA.
I wouldn’t worry too much about tickets. You can even try Caf online. There were still tickets yesterday.

waka-man wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 5:00 pm Quai 40 have one suite available at 185k CFA.
I wouldn’t worry too much about tickets. You can even try Caf online. There were still tickets yesterday.

Thank you, sent you a PM

Ugbowo wrote: Thu Feb 08, 2024 4:55 pm I think they havent opened portal yet.

It'll be from tomorrow. NFF will make accommodations for Nigeria Fans. PM me if you still get any issues.
Thank you Brother!