Nigeria vs CIV (1-2) Ekong , Kessie, Haller FT

Re: Nigeria vs CIV (0-0)

This negative football is difficult to watch. My goodness!!!

24 is giving Aina a hard time.

Bassey not passing to Zaidu.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Jesus our defense took a vacation which almost cost us
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

This isn't defensive, it's just pure fear and laziness.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 9:22 pm We no get attack o!
No what we don't have is link up play. No midfield
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Jesus our defense took a vacation which almost cost us
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

Why are you playing so negative Peseiro, why??!

Sanusi abeg now.. haba

CIV getting a lot of better chances of scoring than we do, so far
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

wow.. what a horrible touch.

What a terrible first touch

mutiman

Post by mutiman »

soothsayer wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 9:19 pm As someone mentioned we need to hold the ball a bit longer, we just launching but our passing on the counter has been either poor or ineffectual.
Zaidu always gets into good positions but never capitalizes. Ekong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anytime I see Sanusi in attacking areas, I'm not hopeful.

Zanusiiiii is so so so poor .

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Poor 1st touch all thru the tourney.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

TROTSSSSSSSSTTTT

Goal
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Captain fantastic

Chukwueze is exposing Aina.

Capo!!!!!

This feels like playing Egyptian Zamalek at their home in the 90’s-early 2000s. Forget about getting any calls.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

soothsayer wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 9:25 pm Captain fantastic ..Goal :thumbs:
Re: Nigeria vs CIV (1-0) Ekong

My Captain don hammer oh.